107 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
 
1
 
At the outset of World War II, Denmark did not resist German occupation. Deeply as...
 
1
 
Three-dimensional, accordion-fold pocket guides, each tucked inside an attractive ...
 
1
 
Three-dimensional, accordion-fold pocket guides, each tucked inside an attractive ...
Featured

The Alex Crow

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skillfully blending multiple story strands that transcend time and place, award...
 
1
 
A graphic adaptation of a 100-year-old diary brings World War I history to life On...
 
1
 
Three lives, one epic story. Find out how Alexander Graham Bell, Thomas Edison and...

A Sudden Light

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Riddell gets his first glimpse of ...

Graffiti Knight

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
When speaking out is forbidden, how far will Wilm go to make his voice heard? Afte...
 
1
 
Portrait. Nature. Art. Documentary. A look at some of the world’s most iconic phot...
 
 
In 1994, French cartoonist Emmanuel Guibert befriended an American veteran named A...
 
1
 
Secret lives, scandalous turns, and some very funny surprises — these essays by le...

Saving Lucas Biggs

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Perfect for fans of Margaret Peterson Haddix, When You Reach Me, and Savvy, this c...
 
 
1
Mary Stuart was just five years old when she was sent to France to be raised along...
 
1
 
An exuberant picture book applauds the man behind the 1869 National Peace Jubilee,...
107 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8