575 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
Featured

And I Darken

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
1
NO ONE EXPECTS A PRINCESS TO BE BRUTAL. And Lada Dragwlya likes it that way. Ever ...

The Secret Daughter of the Tsar

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A compelling alternate history of the Romanov family in which a secret fifth daugh...
Featured

Traitor Angels

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
A romantic and exhilarating historical adventure about a girl who must unlock the ...

Listen to the Moon

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
May, 1915. Alfie and his fisherman father find a girl on an uninhabited island ...

Out of Darkness

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“This is East Texas, and there’s lines. Lines you cross, lines you don’t cross. Th...

X: A Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Cowritten by Malcolm X’s daughter, this riveting and revealing novel follows the f...
Featured

Salt to the Sea

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, internation...
Featured

Banished

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Perfect for fans of Cleopatra's Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this i...
Featured

Revenge and the Wild

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
The two-bit town of Rogue City is a lawless place, full of dark magic and saloon b...

The Steep and Thorny Way

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A thrilling reimagining of Shakespeare’s Hamlet, The Steep and Thorny Way tells th...
Featured

Winter's Bullet

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Tygo, a locksmith's son, is forced by the Nazis to loot abandoned Dutch hom...
Featured
 
1
 
A sweeping historical novel of composer and priest Antonio Vivaldi, a secret we...
Featured

These Shallow Graves

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Jo Montfort is beautiful and rich, and soon—like all the girls in her cla...

Show and Prove

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The summer of 1983 was the summer hip-hop proved its staying power. The South Bron...
575 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Gray Malin’s menagerie of wild animals for a stay...
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Hattie the magician―she’s a natural performer, and you’re invited...
Stanley's Toolbox
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
Spring Is Here!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When spring arrives, baby animals come out to play with...
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There’s...
The Child of Chaos
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is what fantasy fiction should be." --Piers Anthony, New...
Want to Read Rate this book 1 of 5 stars2 of 5 stars3 of 5 stars4 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars Preview Star-Spangled: The Story of a Flag, a Battle, and the American Anthem
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
“O say can you see” begins one of the most...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
July 20, 1969. It’s a day that has earned a...
Thurgood Marshall
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Thurgood Marshall—the great grandson of a slave—was born, African...
Down Under the Pier
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
There’s lots of fun to be had up on the...
Lali's Feather
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This endearing story of identification and values shows the rewards...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Book three in a hilarious new series featuring one boy...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everything starts with a question, like this one: Why do...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Worries, fears, and anxieties are all dragons that sneak up...
The Copycat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A funny, unpredictable, and heartfelt new novel from Wendy McLeod...
DC Super Hero Girls: Powerless
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The DC Super Hero Girls learn what it's like to...

Latest Member Reviews

The Prince and the Dressmaker
 
5.0
"In historical Paris, Prince Sebastian is supposed to be finding a bride. His parents are eager for him to get..."
The Prince and the Dressmaker
 
4.5
"What worked: I really loved this story of a dressmaker and the prince who likes to wear dresses. Prince Sebastian..."
Pashmina
 
3.5
"Priyanka Das’s mother does not like Priyanka asking questions about India and her life there, but that doesn’t stop Pri..."
Fairy Tale Comics: Classic Tales Told by Extraordinary Cartoonists
 
4.0
"What I Liked: When I was in elementary school, I distinctly remember how popular Jon Scieszka’s The Stinky Cheese Man:..."
Anya's Ghost
 
3.5
"I am new to the genre of graphic novels. I'm really trying to break out of my reading shell. Anya's..."
Legends of Zita the Spacegirl
 
5.0
"Zita, plucky intergalactic adventurer and deep-space heroine, is back, but the alien paparazzi are getting to her. Constantly surrounded by..."
Legends of Zita the Spacegirl
 
4.5
"Zita has discovered that intergalactic fame isn’t all she thought. Hounded day and night, she is relieved when she meets..."
Victory (Resistance Book #3)
 
4.0
"French sibling Paul, Marie and Sophie are still working against the Nazis that are occupying their town, each in their..."
Hades: Lord of the Dead (Olympians)
 
5.0
"HADES: LORD OF THE DEAD, the fourth in an ongoing series of graphic novels about the Olympians, is just as..."
Giants Beware!
 
5.0
"GIANTS BEWARE! Because there’s a hero in the house and her name is Claudette. Small, fierce, red-haired Claudette lives in..."
Anya's Ghost
 
4.0
"Anya hates her mother's Russian food and anything that smacks of Russia. Can't her mother see she wants to..."