56 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4
Ordering
Featured

Olivia Twist

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Olivia Twist is an innovative reimagining of Charles Dickens’ classic tale Oliver ...
Author(s)
Publisher

Reunited (Reawakened #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
After surviving her otherworldly adventure, Lily wakes up on her nana’s farm havin...
Featured

Silent

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the Lost Ark, this thrilling new novel s...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
At the edge of the Russian wilderness, winter lasts most of the year and the snowd...
Featured

Steeplejack

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Thoughtfully imaginative and action-packed, Steeplejack is New York Times bestsell...
Featured

The Crown's Game

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Game is a thrilling...

The Glittering Court

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Big and sweeping, spanning from the refined palaces of Osfrid to the gold dust and...
Featured

The Rise of the Wolf

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Nic may have escaped enslavement in the mines outside of Rome, but his troubles ar...
Hot
 
1
 
1
STEP INTO A UNIVERSE OF DARING ADVENTURE, THRILLING POWER, AND MULTIPLE LONDONS. ...

This Broken Wondrous World

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“My fellow monsters,” said Moreau. “No longer will we hide in the shadows, cringin...

Sisters' Fate

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The stunning conclusion to the Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy, for fans of Debora...

Resurrection (A Ripper Novel)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A rash of gruesome murders has the citizens of London spooked, and Abbie Sharp fea...
Featured

Rebel Mechanics

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
It's 1888, and seventeen-year-old Verity Newton lands a job in New York as ...

Color Song

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Artistically brilliant, Giulia is blessed - or cursed - with a spirit's gift: she ...
Featured
 
1
 
Fortune favors the bold in this adventurous tale of broken friendships, forbidd...
56 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4