32 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3
Ordering
 
1
 
A heartfelt and voice-driven novel with just a touch of magic, Emily Gale's The Ot...

Wolf Hollow

Kids Fiction
 
 
Growing up in the shadows cast by two world wars, Annabelle has lived a mostly qui...
 
1
 
Feather, Flap, and Spike are spending their first night in their very own nest. Th...
 
2
 
Fans of Little Tug and Chugga-Chugga Choo-Choo will love this lyrical, heartwarmin...
 
2
 
From Margaret Wise Brown, the bestselling author of classics like Goodnight Moon a...
 
1
 
Ella and Penguin are best friends. So it only makes sense that they like all the s...
 
1
 
From Caroline Jayne Church, the mega bestselling illustrator behind I Love You Thr...
 
1
 
One day, Peppa and George are playing outside, but George is not having any fun. H...
 
1
 
The rhymes of Mother Goose meet A Wrinkle in Time in this sequel to A Sliver of St...
 
1
 
A hilarious new Ninja Bunny adventure featuring a humongous carrot, sibling rivalr...
 
 
Izzy Malone isn’t your typical middle schooler. She wears camouflage combat boots,...
Hot

Ghosts

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her ...
 
1
 
Ben has a problem. When he sleeps he dreams, and when he dreams, they're all night...
Hot

Wandmaker

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Magic is real -- and it runs in the family -- in this charming fantasy adventure a...
 
1
 
Walter Prairie knows how to deal with bullies. He just has to beat them to the ...
32 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3