22 results - showing 16 - 22
1 2
Ordering

Things I'm Seeing Without You

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places will laugh and cry as they ...
FeaturedHot

Love, Lucas

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A 2015 Whitney Award Nominee! A powerful story of loss, second chances, and first ...

One Silver Summer

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
After losing her mom in an accident, Sass is sent to live with her uncle in Englan...
Featured

Phantom Limbs

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Moving on has never been Otis’s strong suit. After three years, he’s still reeling...

Invisible Fault Lines

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the author of Fingerprints of You, whom Judy Blume calls “a remarkable young ...

The Square Root of Summer

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
This is what it means to love someone. This is what it means to grieve someone. It...

Free Verse

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When her brother dies in a fire, Sasha Harless has no one left, and nowhere to tur...
22 results - showing 16 - 22
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

Be a Writer: Your Guide to the Writing Life!
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Joel There is a lot more to writing than essays and book reports. This book shows..."