14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering
 
1
 
A beautiful song comes to life in this story set in Hawaii The day the baby bo...
Featured

Dance Like a Leaf

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
As her grandmother's health declines, a young girl begins to lovingly take the lea...
Featured
 
1
 
"When Emma discovers the first spot, 'like a tiny bright moon' on her left foot, s...

Grandpa's Stories

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
One young girl reflects on a year with her beloved grandpa. She remembers the fiel...

The Rough Patch

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A Caldecott Honor Book An ALA Notable Book A breathtakingly beautiful and lu...

A Friend For Dragon

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early reader li...

Maybe Tomorrow?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Elba has a big block. She's been dragging it around for a long time. Norris dan...

The Key to Everything

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
For eleven-year-old Tash, Cap’n Jackie isn’t just the elderly next-door neighbor —...

Right as Rain

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It’s been almost a year since Rain’s brother Guthrie died, and her parents still d...

My Father's Words

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Declan O’Brien always had a gentle word to share, odd phrases he liked to repeat, ...

Courage

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Ever since T’Shawn’s dad died, his mother has been struggling to keep the family a...

The White Tower

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Livy's accepted at Temple College, an exclusive school for the most gifted st...

Stealing Our Way Home

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Saying goodbye is never easy. Everything changed after Pippa and Jack's mother ...
 
1
 
Everyone in Emma's family is special. Her ancestors include Revolutionary War spie...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...

Latest Member Reviews

Raven Squawk, Orca Squeak
 
4.7
"RAVEN SQUAWK, ORCA SQUEAK is a gorgeously illustrated board book that explores a bit of nature through texture, sounds, and..."