67 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering

A Touch of Ruckus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A laugh-out-loud, ghostly Southern mystery that's perfect for fans of Cassie Beasl...
Featured

The Dead and the Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the Dark is about the things that...
Featured

The Taking of Jake Livingston

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sixteen-year-old Jake Livingston sees dead people everywhere. But he can't decide ...

Cemetery Boys

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summon...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

Now Entering Addamsville

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When Zora Novak is framed for a crime she didn’t commit, she must track down the t...
FeaturedHot

Rules for Vanishing

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story ...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
“Enchanting, visceral, and twisty”— New York Times bestselling author of Ash Princ...

The Witch of Willow Hall

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Two centuries after the Salem witch trials, there’s still one witch left in Massac...

JINXED

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“... a gore-filled throwback to the classic teen slasher flick genre ... Graphical...

Beneath the Lighthouse

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“A truly scary ghost story … a powerful ‘coming of age’ drama … a young man growin...
Featured

Invisible Ghosts

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Rose Asher believes in ghosts. She should, since she has one for a best friend: Lo...

Shade (Oracle of Senders)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Fourteen-year-old Callum Silver sees dead people. It’s not a gift. His family thin...

Keeper

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
When a 200-year-old witch attacks her, sixteen-year-old bookworm Lainey Styles is ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured
 
1
 
Sunshine Griffith can communicate with ghosts. Even more amazing, she recently dis...

Escape from Asylum (Asylum #0.5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this terrifying prequel novel to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, ...
67 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5