1964 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
2
After six years of emotional, physical, and sexual abuse from her stepfather, 14-y...
FeaturedHot

Dumplin'

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
3
For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the mo...

The Bees

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Handmaid’s Tale meets The Hunger Games in this brilliantly imagined debut set ...
Featured

Road Rash

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A teenage drummer finds out what life is really like on tour with a rock band in t...

Let My RV Go!

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
It’s nearly Passover. Two families are driving to Florida laden with frozen briske...

Amrita

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
An actress's mysterious, scandalous death leads her younger sister, a kid brother ...

Daylight Saving

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Can you save someone from something that’s already happened? Daniel’s expectation...

The Road of Bones

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
A chilling tale about belief and freedom. Yuri grows up under a stifling regime wh...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured
 
1
 
Guy Langman can't be bothered with much. But when his friend Anoop wants Guy to jo...

The Man With Green Fingers

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
When you meet somebody for the first time you assume they are the person they say ...

Summer on the Moon

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Thirteen-year-old Socko and his mother move from their cramped, unsafe inner city ...

The 10pm Question

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Frankie Parsons is twelve going on old man, an apparently sensible, talented boy w...
Hot
 
1
 
Two years ago, the ash started falling like gray snow. The volcanoes had erupted....

The Hunger Pains: A Parody

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
When Kantkiss Neverclean replaces her sister as a contestant on the Hunger Games—t...

Secrets of a Summer Village

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Can coffee grounds tell your future? Will fate bring you to your soul mate thousan...
1964 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
Crave
 
4.3
"After the death of her parents, Grace comes to an Alaskan boarding school. Once there, she senses something is 'off'..."
My Calamity Jane
 
5.0
"What worked: This is a fun paranormal twist on historical figures set in the Wild West of 1876. I loved..."
Beast: Face-to- Face with the Florida Bigfoot
 
5.0
"Adam is found on the side of the road after a car crash near a Florida swamp. He's injured, but..."
Crave
 
4.3
"CRAVE is a really engaging new YA fantasy/paranormal romance that follows Grace in the first person. Grace lost her parents..."
Brown Girl Ghosted
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Violet Choudhury has a huge secret. During the day she's part of her Midwestern town's cheer squad and at..."
Now Entering Addamsville
 
3.7
"Zora Novak has been accused of a crime she didn't commit. It doesn't help that her family are known as..."
The Babysitters Coven
 
3.3
"What worked: This is a quirky, humorous at times paranormal novel where a babysitter's club is really a code name..."
The Boy Who Cried Werewolf (Monsterstreet #1)
 
5.0
"Max’s dad died when he was young so he doesn’t remember much about him. He also never sees his dad’s..."
Fangs & Fins
 
3.3
"Ivy and Ember are thrown together when their parents marry. One a popular girl, the other a bookworm, they start..."
Teeth in the Mist
 
5.0
"Deliciously creepy, shocking at every turn, and unexpectedly horrific, TEETH IN THE MIST is an intense page-turner. Fitting the supernatural..."
Storm and Fury
 
5.0
"With Armentrout’s characteristic snark and swoony romance, STORM AND FURY will not disappoint fans who have been eagerly awaiting this..."
Storm and Fury
 
5.0
"Trinity has never been allowed to leave her home compound because of her secret. Here, she has friends, a protector,..."
 
4.3
"This is a very good book to read if you're into fantasy and teen romance. I really enjoy reading this..."
Fake Blood
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: AJ is your average kid and doesn’t have anything exciting going on in his life, but he’s..."
White Stag: A Novel (Permafrost, #1)
 
5.0
"WHITE STAG is a really fantastic YA fantasy that I was absolutely pulled into and found it hard to put..."
Beneath a Sinister Moon
 
5.0
"Wow besides the awesome title Beneath A Sinister Moon the inside of this book is even better. Things I wanted..."
Within the Darkest Hollows
 
5.0
"If you thought Book 1 Between the Bleeding Willows was great you haven't read nothing yet. Within the Darkest Hollows..."
Between the Bleeding Willows
 
5.0
"After Cassidy Ravanaugh's boyfriend Jace dies she goes to find a ring that he had been wearing. but get gets..."
Fresh Ink: An Anthology
 
4.0
"Anthologies have such a special place in my heart. The art of the short story is undervalued and it’s just..."