14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering

Eve of Man

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
AGAINST ALL ODDS, SHE SURVIVED. THE FIRST GIRL BORN IN FIFTY YEARS. THEY CALLED ...
Featured

The Last Hope

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Sacrifice all you have to survive. Imprisoned for weeks on an enemy starcraft, Fra...
Featured

Breakout

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Six days. That’s the amount of time until Lezah’s execution. She’ll die never know...

Skyward

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Spensa's world has been under attack for decades. Now pilots are the heroes of wha...

The Body Market

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skylar has been betrayed. By her sister, who was willing to sacrifice Skylar fo...

Meet Me in the Strange

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Davi tries to help a new friend, Anna Z, escape a cruel and controlling brother, a...
 
 
For scientist Robyn Greene, her laboratory is a second home. Here she searches for...
Featured

The Takedown

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Kyla Cheng doesn't expect you to like her. For the record, she doesn't need you to...

On the Edge of Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A thrilling, thought-provoking novel from one of young-adult literature’s boldest ...

Infinity Lost

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the near future, one corporation, Blackstone Technologies, has changed the worl...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

Illuminae

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
6
This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest thing she&rsqu...
Featured

5 to 1

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of f...
Featured

Tracked

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Fast and the Furious gets a futuristic twist in this action-packed debut! O...
 
1
 
Fans of John Green and Matthew Quick: Get ready to die laughing. Denton Little’s D...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fence: Striking Distance
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and...
Pirate Nell's Tale to Tell
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From the author/illustrator team behind The Snatchabook comes a book-filled...
The Glass Queen (The Forest of Good and Evil, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. A team of...
Finding Balance
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when...
Be a Voter!: 450 Stickers for Democracy
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Get out the vote! It’s...
I Believe In You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A charming picture book that inspires confidence, boosts self-esteem, and...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling...
Of Thorns and Beauty (Twisted Pages Book 1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
You think you know the tale as old time,...
The Verity
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When being eaten alive is the least of your...
Meanwhile
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate 10 years of this completely original graphic novel take...
Grant Beagan: The Finder's Code
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s just an ordinary teenager who likes astronomy, video games,...
Sting Magic
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She has the wrong kind of magic but the right...
The Runaway (Barrett Boys #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s on the hunt for a fresh start. She’s trapped...
Fisher- Price Fun in the Jungle: Explore, Touch, and Feel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children will love exploring the different textures in this playful...
Glitter Globes: The Night Before Christmas
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On the night before Christmas, all over the house, not...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found