14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering

Eve of Man

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
AGAINST ALL ODDS, SHE SURVIVED. THE FIRST GIRL BORN IN FIFTY YEARS. THEY CALLED ...
Featured

The Last Hope

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Sacrifice all you have to survive. Imprisoned for weeks on an enemy starcraft, Fra...
Featured

Breakout

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Six days. That’s the amount of time until Lezah’s execution. She’ll die never know...

Skyward

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Spensa's world has been under attack for decades. Now pilots are the heroes of wha...

The Body Market

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skylar has been betrayed. By her sister, who was willing to sacrifice Skylar fo...

Meet Me in the Strange

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Davi tries to help a new friend, Anna Z, escape a cruel and controlling brother, a...
 
 
For scientist Robyn Greene, her laboratory is a second home. Here she searches for...
Featured

The Takedown

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Kyla Cheng doesn't expect you to like her. For the record, she doesn't need you to...

On the Edge of Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A thrilling, thought-provoking novel from one of young-adult literature’s boldest ...

Infinity Lost

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the near future, one corporation, Blackstone Technologies, has changed the worl...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

Illuminae

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
6
This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest thing she&rsqu...
Featured

5 to 1

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of f...
Featured

Tracked

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Fast and the Furious gets a futuristic twist in this action-packed debut! O...
 
1
 
Fans of John Green and Matthew Quick: Get ready to die laughing. Denton Little’s D...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Mall
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The year is 1991. Scrunchies, mixtapes and 90210 are, like,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Poems to Live Your Life By, Chris Riddell, political...
The Claires
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Four beautiful girls. Quadruplets. They are not identical.But each is...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo,...
What He Hides
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
She wants the truth... or does she? They say...
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tricia Levenseller, author of Daughter of the Pirate King,...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
"more forgetting time. more midnight dances with yourself."...
The Upside of Falling
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
It’s been years since eighteen-year-old Becca Hart believed in...
More Than His Best Friend
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
She’s got a strict rule against dating. Could her...
Salty, Bitter, Sweet
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A slow-burn romance in a cutthroat kitchen! There’s more to...
The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Set in the world of the New York Times–bestselling Winner’s...
The Winter Duke
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
She survived the curse. Now she must survive the throne....
Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold...
Look Both Ways
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This story was going to begin like all the best...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Members of the secret mermaid community have learned to trust...

Latest Member Reviews

On Thin Ice (Juniper Falls, #3)
 
4.0
"ON THIN ICE is a sweet YA contemporary romance that follows Brooke and Jake in alternating chapters/points-of-view. Brooke is new..."
Hiding Lies
 
5.0
"HIDING LIES is the second installment in the Eleanor Ames series. It begins with Ellie and Miles saying goodbye since..."
Chasing Truth (Eleanor Ames, #1)
 
4.0
"In "Chasing Truth," Eleanor (Ellie) Ames is running from a past she can't escape. After turning FBI informant on her..."
You Before Anyone Else
 
3.0
""You Before Anyone Else" builds the romantic relationship between two aspiring models, Finley and Eddie. The book is told in..."
You Before Anyone Else
 
4.0
"You Before Anyone Else was an interesting and enlightening read that takes us into the model world. Narrated through the..."
Chasing Truth (Eleanor Ames, #1)
 
4.0
"This review can also be found at http://fortheloveofbooksreviews.blogspot.ca/2016/08/chasing-truth-by-julie-cross.html I received a free copy of this book through..."
Whatever Life Throws at You
 
3.7
"What I Liked: Julie Cross hits the feels out of the park with Whatever Life Throws at You. She doesn't..."
Tempest (Tempest #1)
 
5.0
"Steven Gould's Jumper meets Chuck (the TV series) in Julie Cross' Tempest. Jackson Meyer is a normal nineteen year..."
Timestorm (Tempest #3)
 
4.0
"What I Loved: Cross really sold me on Jackson’s character in this last installment. I already liked him from the..."
Third Degree
 
4.0
"I'm a huge Julie Cross fan (*ahem* Tempest series), so I was excited to get an eARC of this book..."
Vortex (Tempest #2)
 
4.3
"What I Loved: Jackson is a stellar male protagonist and I loved being in his head. He steps up his..."
Timestorm (Tempest #3)
 
4.0
"I was a little bit hesitant to read this book – I loved the series so much and when I..."
Vortex (Tempest #2)
 
5.0
"Julie Cross is a genius, that's all! I loved Tempest and Vortex went one step ahead - I want to..."
Tempest (Tempest #1)
 
3.3
"One of the best books!"
Vortex (Tempest #2)
 
4.7
"Originally posted on "Confessions of an Opinionated Book Geek" http://bookgeekconfessions.tumblr.com/post/40126804675/vortex-tempest-2-by-julie-cross-view-this"
Tempest (Tempest #1)
 
3.0
"I'm not sure how I feel about this novel. It was an interesting plot and it kept me reading but..."
Vortex (Tempest #2)
 
5.0
"First let me pick my broken pieces up off the floor, because somehow Julie Cross knows how to leave me..."
Tempest (Tempest #1)
 
3.7
"I love time travel novels if they work. If the whole premise behind the time traveling aspect of the..."
Vortex (Tempest #2)
 
4.7
"Great Book definitely recommended!"
Tempest (Tempest #1)
 
5.0
"Oh my gosh - Tempest is definitely one of the best books of the year. I was entranced from page..."