150 results - showing 91 - 105
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
 
 
3
Wendy Robichaud is on schedule to have everything she wants in high school: two lo...
FeaturedHot

Drowning is Inevitable

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lush and poignant, warm and heartbreaking, DROWNING IS INEVITABLE is a moving Y...
Featured
 
1
 
1
On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan only have one thing...

Casey of Cranberry Cove

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Summer fun at the Jersey Shore. Casey of Cranberry Cove is the story of Casey Whit...

What We Knew

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
"When I was little, I imagined a monster: Scaly hands. Pits for eyes..." When Trac...

The Break-Up Artist

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Some sixteen-year-olds babysit for extra cash. Some work at the mall. Becca Willia...

The Revenge Playbook

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Don’t get mad, get even! In this poignant and hilarious novel, Rachael Allen brill...

Leading Lines (Pippa Greene #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
After two drama-filled weeks in Manhattan, Pippa Greene is back. Despite a super-s...
 
 
Two weeks in New York City should be the time of Pippa’s life: she’s attending the...
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Pippa Greene never goes anywhere without her camera. She and her ...

Proof of Forever

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
From debut author and poet Lexa Hillyer comes the lyrical story of four seventeen-...
Featured

The Porcupine of Truth

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The author of OPENLY STRAIGHT returns with an epic road trip involving family h...

Charmed

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“I loved CHARMED . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough!” raves Amy Tintera, ...
 
 
There’s school, and then there’s the real world. If you’re lucky enough to survive...
FeaturedHot

Every Last Promise

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise ...
150 results - showing 91 - 105
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Clique Here: A Wish Novel
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lily loves science and hanging out with her best friend,...
Smoke and Mirrors: The Heartstone
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Corbin, a powerful shapeshifting young mage, was just beginning to...
Better Together
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Freaky Friday meets The Parent Trap in New York Times...
Llama Llama Meets the Babysitter
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
With over 30 million copies in print, Anna Dewdney's New...
City (Wheels at Work)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Delivering, collecting, transporting and recycling! Lift the flap to see...
A Season of Flowers
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Michael Garland (Daddy Played the Blues) displays his impressive illustration...
You Are Fantastic!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Hello!Lucky, the creators of My Mom Is Magical! and...
Early One Morning
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Join a little boy searching the farm for his breakfast...
Little Sap: The Magical Story of a Little Forest Family
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A little tree, guided by her family circle and forest...
The Little Things: A Story about Acts of Kindness
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
One girl’s simple act of kindness causes ripples in her...
The Cruelest Mercy (The Kinder Poison, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed...
The City Beautiful
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Death lurks around every corner in this unforgettable Jewish historical...
The Shape of Thunder
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cora hasn’t spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a...
Everyone Dies Famous in a Small Town
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lyrical and heartfelt collection by an award-winning writer that...
The Republic of Birds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A young witch must save her sister from evil birds...

Latest Member Reviews

Class Action
 
5.0
"Sam is tired of homework. It's not that he wants to do nothing but play video games when he gets..."
Flash Burnout
 
5.0
"I loved this book! This was one of those books you want to read slowly. You can take..."
Tides
 
3.7
" Noah and Lo head to their grandmother's house on an island for the summer. Noah is excited to start..."
Dark Triumph (His Fair Assassin #2)
 
5.0
MM Melissa Martin
" : I FREAKING HATE COUNT D'ALBRET! : I FREAKING HATE COUNT D'ALBRET! YES, I HAD..."
Dark Triumph (His Fair Assassin #2)
 
5.0
"Admittedly, I was underwhelmed by Grave Mercy. I loved the premise of assassin nuns trained in the deadly arts,..."
The Testing
 
4.0
"MY THOUGHTS I just have to start off with saying this: This is not another Hunger Games. I see..."
The Testing
 
4.3
"I received The Testing in exchange for an honest review. I wasn't entirely sure of what to think when..."
Independent Study (The Testing #2)
 
4.3
"The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau was definitely one of the top ten books I have read in 2013 and, without..."
Lost Cat
 
4.5
"Kids will love the adventures of Slipper, the cat who gets left behind. First of all, LOST CAT..."
The Testing
 
4.3
"Malencia "Cia" Vale lives in a small community with her loving family, and she's rapidly approaching graduation from school and..."
The Testing
 
4.0
"THE TESTING (The Testing, #1) Author: Joelle Charbonneau Rating: 4 out of 5 Stars Genre: YA Dystopia Format: Digital..."
First Comes Love
 
5.0
"Oh, this lovely, lovely book! It was so wise and quotable! If I persuade only one person to read this..."
Independent Study (The Testing #2)
 
4.0
"Having just recently received my bachelor’s degree, university classes and all they entail are fresh on my mind. After reading..."
The Testing
 
4.0
"Now I know the dystopian trend in YA is on the downswing, but sometimes I just crave reading a book..."
The Testing
 
3.7
"Imagine that The Hunger Games and Divergent series got together and had a baby. That was what The Testing was..."
The Testing
 
3.3
"There were so many things that I enjoyed about The Testing – the pacing, the suspense, the drama! And those..."
The Testing
 
1.7
" I have absolutely zero self control when it..."
The Testing
 
5.0
" The Testing is set in the future on the Earth ravaged by wars. Humanity lives in small green oases..."
First Comes Love
 
4.3
"First Comes Love by Katie Kacvinsky is an adorable story about falling in love. Two drastically different characters who have..."
Dark Triumph (His Fair Assassin #2)
 
5.0
" Grave Mercy was one of the most original books I had read last year and I was so..."