138 results - showing 91 - 105
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering

Charmed

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“I loved CHARMED . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough!” raves Amy Tintera, ...
 
 
There’s school, and then there’s the real world. If you’re lucky enough to survive...
FeaturedHot

Every Last Promise

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise ...

Only Ever Yours

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Where women are created for the pleasure of men, beauty is the first duty of every...
 
1
 
A return to the world of THE LONELY HEARTS CLUB -- in a novel that gets to the hea...

The Chapel Wars

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sixteen-year-old Holly wants to remember her Grandpa forever, but she’d rather for...

Love and Other Theories

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
If you want more, you have to give less. That's the secret to dating in high schoo...
FeaturedHot

Mosquitoland

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
I am a collection of oddities, a circus of neurons and electrons: my heart is t...
FeaturedHot

I Was Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
When her best friend, Meg, drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone...
 
 
1
Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist meets Easy A in this hilariously realistic stor...

FIVE: Out of the Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Five teenagers who've recently discovered they have magical powers and are living ...

No Place to Fall

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Amber Vaughn is a good girl. She sings solos at church, babysits her nephew after ...

Changing Michael

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Matthew knows how things work. He's pretty much an expert. For example: friends. F...

When Kacey Left

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Kacey and Sara have been the best of friends since grade three. They did everythin...

Two Girls Staring at the Ceiling

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
This novel-in-verse—at once literary and emotionally gripping—follows the unfoldin...
138 results - showing 91 - 105
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Thomas Edison
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Learn about the life of Thomas Edison in this early...
Pete the Cat: 5-Minute Bedtime Stories: Includes 12 Cozy Stories!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Pete the Cat for 12 groovy, cozy stories perfect...
Sabina: In the Eye of the Storm
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As in Anne Frank's "Diary of a Young Girl" and...
Literally: Amazing Words and Where They Come From
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A stunning non-fiction picture book about the origins of the...
Ty's Travels: All Aboard!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All...
Cuddle Close, Little Koala
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A reassuring bedtime story about the special bond between a...
We Are Together
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The power of love and friendship is celebrated in this...
Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Half-angel Trinity and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been...
Diamond City (Diamond City, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
"A thrilling adventure, through a vibrant city as alive as...
Shadow of the Batgirl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Cassandra Cain, teenage assassin, isn't exactly Batgirl material...yet. Will she...
Of Ice and Shadows
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The long-awaited sequel to Of Fire and Stars—in which Mare...
Agnes at the End of the World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Handmaid's Tale meets Wilder Girls in this genre-defying novel...
My Love is All Around
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mommy Bear shows Baby Bear how love is all around...
I'm not a Mouse!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia really doesn't like her nickname - mostly because it...
My Panda Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The other kids may laugh, but I always feel safe...
One Day on our Blue Planet... In the Outback
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From breakfast to dinner, dusk to dawn, children will love...

Latest Member Reviews

Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger, #2)
 
5.0
"RAGE AND RUIN is a fantastic sequel in THE HARBINGER series. Picking up where the first book left off, we..."
Diamond City (City of Steel and Diamond, #1)
 
3.3
"DIAMOND CITY follows Aina, an assassin. Aina was out on the streets as a young child, when her parents were..."
Shadow of the Batgirl
 
4.7
"SHADOW OF THE BATGIRL is an origin story for Cassandra Cain. Cassandra was raised by her villain father as a..."
That's Not What Happened
 
4.7
"WHAT I LOVED: There have been countless school shootings in the United States and hundreds if not thousands of..."
Of Ice and Shadows
 
3.7
"WHAT I LOVED: One of my biggest complaints about Of Fire and Stars was its lacking characterization, but that’s been..."
Agnes at the End of the World
 
5.0
"AGNES AT THE END OF THE WORLD is a poignant YA dystopian that really speaks to humanity and the present...."
The Falling in Love Montage
 
5.0
"THE FALLING IN LOVE MONTAGE is a beautiful YA contemporary romance that follows Saoirse (Seer-sha). Saoirse speaks to the reader..."
Crave
 
4.3
"After the death of her parents, Grace comes to an Alaskan boarding school. Once there, she senses something is 'off'..."
You Brought Me the Ocean
 
3.7
"YOU BROUGHT ME THE OCEAN is a graphic novel of the origin story for Aqualad. Jake is 17 and living..."
The Most Dangerous Place on Earth
 
2.0
" I received a free copy from the publisher through Netgalley. The Most Dangerous Place on Earth centers around a..."
Pumpkinheads
 
4.7
"I am pretty new to graphic novels so when I won a copy of 'Pumpkin Heads' on GoodReads I was..."
Burn
 
3.7
"BURN imagines a world that is just like ours, except that dragons exist. Dragons have been around for longer than..."
Wonder Woman: Tempest Tossed
 
5.0
"WONDER WOMAN: TEMPEST TOSSED is a fantastic new story featuring Diana coming into her own. She has been raised among..."
The Archer at Dawn (The Tiger at Midnight, #2)
 
5.0
"THE ARCHER AT DAWN is a fantastic sequel in the THE TIGER AT MIDNIGHT trilogy. This second book picks up..."
My Calamity Jane
 
5.0
"What worked: This is a fun paranormal twist on historical figures set in the Wild West of 1876. I loved..."
Where Dreams Descend
 
5.0
"FEEDBACK This book was everything I wanted and more. It begins with Kallia and her performance. It quickly descends into..."
The State of Us
 
5.0
"THE STATE OF US is a really fantastic YA contemporary romance that follows the children of two political rivals. Dean's..."
Live Like Legends
 
5.0
"LIVE LIKE LEGENDS is an absolutely fantastic YA fantasy romance. We follow Kalista, who is a princess born to be..."
Blood Countess (Lady Slayers)
 
4.3
"Visually, this book is a gorgeous work of art, splattered with blood from cover to cover. For those familiar with..."
Like Sisters on the Homefront
 
4.7
"Top 3 reasons to read LIKE SISTERS ON THE HOMEFRONT: 1.) The characters- Gayle, a NYC girl sent to..."