134 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ordering
Featured

Drowning is Inevitable

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lush and poignant, warm and heartbreaking, DROWNING IS INEVITABLE is a moving Y...
Featured
 
1
 
1
On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan only have one thing...

Casey of Cranberry Cove

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Summer fun at the Jersey Shore. Casey of Cranberry Cove is the story of Casey Whit...

What We Knew

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
"When I was little, I imagined a monster: Scaly hands. Pits for eyes..." When Trac...

The Break-Up Artist

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Some sixteen-year-olds babysit for extra cash. Some work at the mall. Becca Willia...

The Revenge Playbook

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Don’t get mad, get even! In this poignant and hilarious novel, Rachael Allen brill...

Leading Lines (Pippa Greene #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
After two drama-filled weeks in Manhattan, Pippa Greene is back. Despite a super-s...
 
 
Two weeks in New York City should be the time of Pippa’s life: she’s attending the...
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Pippa Greene never goes anywhere without her camera. She and her ...

Proof of Forever

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
From debut author and poet Lexa Hillyer comes the lyrical story of four seventeen-...
Featured

The Porcupine of Truth

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The author of OPENLY STRAIGHT returns with an epic road trip involving family h...

Charmed

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“I loved CHARMED . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough!” raves Amy Tintera, ...
 
 
There’s school, and then there’s the real world. If you’re lucky enough to survive...
FeaturedHot

Every Last Promise

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise ...

Only Ever Yours

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Where women are created for the pleasure of men, beauty is the first duty of every...
134 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Dragon Rising: A Mulan Inspired Fantasy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes a battle isn't waged on a bloody field. ...
The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The world is brimming full of incredible inventions - but...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The night my sister was born, the stars died and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He thinks she's shallow, she thinks he's a nerd. What...
Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A groovy New York Times bestseller! ...
Seneca Element (The Seneca Society Book 2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you knew that creating singularity between your mind...
Our Year of Love and Parties
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights...
Strayborn
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Elemental Manipulation is tricky. Only those with the power can...
The Path Divided
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every choice has a consequence. When a magical picture...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When fifteen-year-old Marlee Stanley joins her two sisters and the...
Shadowscent
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
An Ember in the Ashes meets Indiana Jones in...
Reverie
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inception meets The Magicians, except with better wigs and...
Dark Saints Academy: The Soul Catcher
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They call me the Dark Queen… Ryleigh...
Scarred
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Life leaves you scarred. Love can make you beautiful....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two friends in the 1980's were graduating from Cosmetology School....

Latest Member Reviews

Dragon Rising: A Mulan Inspired Fantasy
 
5.0
"When her sister Luna is killed, Hua wants nothing more than to get revenge. Taking her father's place, she joins..."
Heart of Mist
 
5.0
"The story: Bleak is a drunken thief who is desperately trying to find a way to cure herself from..."
The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
3.3
"THE QUEEN'S ASSASSIN is a YA fantasy romance that would appeal to younger YA readers. The book follows Shadow and..."
 
3.0
"THE STORY OF INVENTIONS is a simple, accessible introduction to some of the breakthroughs that have shaped the world across..."
Skin Hunter
 
4.5
"Milla steals an armband and an identity which could put her to death if she is found out. She takes..."
Scavenge the Stars (Scavenge the Stars #1)
 
5.0
"SCAVENGE THE STARS is an engaging YA fantasy that gripped me from the start. Amaya, or Silverfish, is a girl..."
Pippin No Lickin'
 
5.0
"As a family with 2 busy boys, 14 and 12, we appreciate Layne’s contribution to helping children understand the importance..."
Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party
 
5.0
"'Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party' by Kimberly & James Dean is a cute story about friendship and..."
A Straw Man
 
5.0
"The story: Melody, the younger sister of Charlie, the main character of the previous book, is now..."
Girl at Heart
 
5.0
"'Girl at Heart' by Kelly Oram is a sweet, entertaining, easy read that any lover of YA romance will adore...."
Kingdom Cold
 
4.8
"What I loved: First and foremost, the characters. Princess Charlotte's fierce, unyielding manner. The way her character is left..."
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
"Isn't great to finish a series and feel satisfied? Sword and Pen by Rachel Caine is the final book in..."
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons #1)
 
3.7
"I snapped this one up because I love Wonder Woman, and I much appreciated Leigh Bardugo's adept writing in Six..."
Breaking Through: How Female Athletes Shattered Stereotypes in the Roaring Twenties
 
5.0
"One hundred years ago. When I was growing up, this seemed like an impossibly long time in the past. The..."
Scarred
 
4.8
"Emotionally, I mean. What I loved: As you can guess from the title,..."
The Path Divided
 
5.0
"I'm going to break out of my usual review mold here because this book was so many things. It..."
Girl at Heart
 
4.8
"What I loved: Just about everything. This was an adorable YA Contemporary Romance with a surprisingly well-rounded..."
Skin Hunter
 
4.3
"What I loved: The world building was perfectly illustrated without bogging down the story. Everything from the..."
Our Year in Love and Parties
 
4.0
"What I loved: The story was told through the unique lens of four specific events with..."
The Secret Key (Agatha Oddly)
 
4.0
"Agatha loves the work of Detective Hercule Poirot. He's actually her imaginary friend and she uses his work to influence..."