257 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Details
Ratings
On Thin Ice
Kids Fiction 199 0
Ked Eakins is about to lose everything. He's just discovered that his dad has gambled away their rent money. They're going to get kicked out of their home. But Ked is determined to fight back. He hatches a plan to...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Friendship Lie
Kids Fiction 235 0
Cora Davis's life is garbage. Literally. Her professor parents study what happens to trash after it gets thrown away, and Cora knows exactly how it feels--to be thrown away. Between her mom and dad separating and a fallout with her best friend, fifth grade for Cora has been a year...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wish on all the Stars
Kids Fiction 309 0
Juliet is now an official member of the Starry Beach Club, and loves working with her new friends, Emma and Carmen, to make people's wishes come true. Living away from her dad is still hard, and she misses her best friend from her old town, but she has her friends...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go on a Class Trip (Two Dogs in a Trench Coat #3)
Kids Fiction 138 0
Sassy and Waldo are good dogs about to be let loose on their first class trip! Sassy and Waldo love trips! When they put on their trench coat, everyone thinks they're a human kid named Salty. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
August Isle
Kids Fiction 271 0
From critically acclaimed author Ali Standish (The Ethan I Was Before), the story of one girl’s journey to a magical seaside town, where she uncovers her family’s long hidden secrets and ultimately finds truth and redemption. Fans of Sharon Creech and Rebecca Stead will be...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Is Just A Test
Kids Fiction 135 0
David Da-Wei Horowitz has a lot on his plate. Preparing for his upcoming bar mitzvah would be enough work even if it didn't involve trying to please his Jewish and Chinese grandmothers, who argue about everything. But David just wants everyone to be happy. That...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Will Giraffe Laugh?
Kids Fiction 290 0
You loved Will Bear Share?, Will Sheep Sleep?, and Will Ladybug Hug?. Now only one question remains: Will Giraffe Laugh? One giraffe. One bad mood. One timeless question: Will Giraffe Laugh? Meet Giraffe. Giraffe loves to...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unicorn Treasure Hunt
Kids Fiction 218 0
When Treasure the unicorn receives a mysterious treasure map, she and her unicorn friends set off on a quest to find the hidden surprise. Join the Beanie Boo unicorns on this magical adventure in which they might just discover that friendship is the greatest treasure...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ice Garden
Kids Fiction 215 0
Allergic to the sun, Jess sets out to explore the world she longs to be a part of by night. But what she discovers is a beautiful impossibility: a magical garden wrought of ice... Jess's imagination has always been her best friend. She's trained it...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Maybe Tomorrow?
Kids Fiction 237 0
Elba has a big block. She's been dragging it around for a long time. Norris dances everywhere he goes, even uphill. He is always surrounded by a happy cloud of butterflies. Can Norris and his butterflies help ease Elba's sadness...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Swap'd
Kids Fiction 208 0
After her Click'd catastrophe, Allie Navarro is determined to redeem herself. So when the class gets an assignment to create a mobile game from recycled code, Allie pairs up with Courtney, her best friend from CodeGirls camp, to create the perfect app: Swap'd. Kids buy,...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where the Heart Is
Kids Fiction 191 0
It’s the first day of summer and Rachel's thirteenth birthday. She can't wait to head to the lake with her best friend, Micah. But as summer unfolds, every day seems to get more complicated. Her “fun” new job taking care of the neighbors’ farm animals quickly becomes a challenge, whether...
 
4.5 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Light Jar
Kids Fiction 159 0
Nate and his mother are running away. Fleeing from an emotionally abusive situation, they hide out in an abandoned cottage in the middle of a forest. Though it's old and run-down, at least it's a place of their own. Then Nate's mother heads off for...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stone River Crossing
Kids Fiction 401 0
Martha Tom knows better than to cross the Bok Chitto River to pick blackberries. The Bok Chitto is the only border between her town in the Choctaw Nation and the slave-owning plantation in Mississippi territory. The slave owners could catch her, too. What was she thinking? But crossing the river...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
TBH, Too Much Drama (TBH, #3)
Kids Fiction 379 0
Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
257 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Rosenhart Book I 'The Sight'
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"Be the Legend, Join the Quest" The Rosenhart...
Fabric of a Generation
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For one teen, life's greatest adventure isn't time travel but...
Close Calls: How Eleven US Presidents Escaped from the Brink of Death
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Historians tell the stories of tragic and untimely presidential deaths,...
Imber (Book One of The Thanatos Trilogy)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The locks are failing. The...
Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marty, Ralph, and Skyler might make the ultimate secret combo...
Althea Gibson: The Story of Tennis' Fleet-of-Foot Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Althea Gibson was the quickest, tallest, most fearless athlete in...
The Big Game
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Danny Owens is dedicating his seventh-grade season to his Super...
Race to the Sun
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect...
Suffragette: The Battle for Equality
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Imprisonment, hunger strikes, suffrajitsu — the decades-long fight for women’s...
Catherine's War
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A magnificent narrative inspired by a true survival story that...
Dangerous Alliance
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older...
Dugout: The Zombie Steals Home
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twins Stacy and Gina Cavallaro are on rival little league...

Latest Member Reviews

Wicked Haints
 
5.0
"This book is wonderfully written and a fun read for all ages. Most of the ghostly activity takes place on..."
Dead Man's Fingers
 
5.0
"The fast paced adventure keeps the reader engaged wondering what hilarious trouble the Ghost of The Savannah Strangler will get..."
Zombies Y'all!
 
5.0
"Fun read. Recommend for youngsters who like zombies, but maybe don't want all the blood, guts and graphic gore of..."