298 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

Shy Ones

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
He's not the type to stand out. In fact, unless you were looking for him, you woul...

Slamdown Town

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Ollie and his older brother, Hollis, have wrestling in their blood: Their mom was ...

The Right Place

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A squirrel wakes from hibernation feeling something is wrong with his home, and af...

I'm Sorry!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The perfect story for teaching young children the importance of apologies and apol...

A Friend for Bear

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A book of mindfulness for busy bears everywhere. It's spring! And Little Bear i...

Once Upon an Eid

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Once Upon an Eid is a collection of short stories that showcases the most brillian...
 
1
 
Strike and the Miners are hungrier than ever for a championship after losing yet a...
 
1
 
In honor of Presidents’ Day, A.J. and Andrea from Ella Mentry will compete against...
 
1
 
Words to Live By! Beloved quotes from Frog and Toad are gathered together in th...
 
1
 
Readers can watch Pinkalicious and Peterrific on the funtastic PBS Kids TV series ...
 
1
 
Based on the #1 New York Times bestselling picture book sensation The Good Egg, Jo...
Author(s)
 
1
 
Charlie is excited about his first day at a new school, but when he gets there, he...

The Bedtime Book

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Join Mouse and Frank, the dog, as they look for Mouse's favorite bedtime book. ...

What Lane?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Anything his friends can do, Stephen should be able to do too, right? So when they...

Itch

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Isaac's sixth grade year gets off to a rough start. For one thing, a tornado te...
298 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...

Latest Member Reviews

The Dark Tide
 
5.0
"THE DARK TIDE is an enthralling and atmospheric YA fantasy read. We follow Lina, a townsperson, and Eva, the witch..."
Little Creeping Things
 
3.7
"LITTLE CREEPING THINGS was definitely a engrossing read, as I finished it pretty quickly. Here, we have Cassidy, who has..."
I'm Not Dying with You Tonight
 
3.7
"Los Angeles, Ferguson, and Baltimore. Three cities where years of racism, injustice, unchecked police brutality, and rampant anti-Black racism came..."
Scared Little Rabbits
 
3.0
"SCARED LITTLE RABBITS follows Nora (aka Eleanor, Lowercase) as she sets out on a summer camp adventure that resulted in..."
Reverie
 
5.0
"REVERIE is a captivating and unique YA fantasy without adequate comparisons. The book follows Kane, a teenage boy who was..."
The Dark Beneath the Ice
 
4.0
"THE DARK BENEATH THE ICE is a stunningly written YA horror that follows Marianne as she starts losing time, sees..."
The Storm Crow (The Storm Crow, #1)
 
5.0
"THE STORM CROW is an engrossing and imaginative YA fantasy. Anthia (Thia) is a princess of Rhodaire and eagerly awaits..."
Kingsbane (Empirium, #2)
 
4.7
"This exciting and fast-paced sequel picks up right where the first book left off. For that reason, this book does..."
Furyborn (Empirium, #1)
 
4.7
"FURYBORN is a YA fantasy that does not disappoint! We begin by seeing the world through the eyes of a..."
Catching Jordan
 
4.7
"It's sooooo cute!!!!!! I shipped Jordan and Sam pretty much from page 1. I can't praise this book enough...."
Stealing Parker
 
5.0
"I am a big fan and proud to say This book is amazing, and that's it I am no lyrical..."
The Six
 
3.0
"“The Six” is an intriguing sci-fi book about Adam Armstrong, who has Duchenne muscular dystrophy and is nearing his death..."