141 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering

Deeplight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea meets Frankenstein in Frances Hardinge’s lat...
Featured

Smooth

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fifteen-year-old Kevin has acne, and not just any acne. Stinging red welts, painfu...
Featured
 
1
 
It’s the summer of 1955. For Ethan Harper, a biracial kid raised mostly by his whi...

Permanent Record

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
On paper, college dropout Pablo Rind doesn’t have a whole lot going for him. His g...
 
1
 
It's the classic girl detectives like you've never seen them before! Daphne Bla...
Featured

The Summer of Impossibilities

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Four girls. One summer. And a pact to do the impossible. Skyler, Ellie, Scarlett, ...
Featured

Jack Kerouac is Dead to Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fifteen-year-old JL Markham's life used to be filled with carnival nights and hot ...
Featured

Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold Type comes an empowering and heartf...
Featured

Our Year in Love and Parties

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights of epic partying will see...

Bury Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
No one ever leaves Copper Hollow. It's a town with a deadly history. . . but nobod...
Featured

The Babysitters Coven

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-pac...

Where I End and You Begin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Ezra Slevin is an anxious, neurotic insomniac who spends his nights questioning hi...
FeaturedHot

Skyjacked!

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Cassie, Tim, Emily, Brandon, and Jay are on their way back from a camping trip, fl...

Brawler

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Eddie MacIntyre--Mac to a handful of friends--is Pennsylvania's most promising wre...
Featured
 
1
 
Based on the massively successful CW show, Riverdale, this prequel novel explores ...
141 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Displacement
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A teenager is pulled back in time to witness her...
Wild Week
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lift the flaps to discover what goes on in the...
Finding Balance
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when he...
The Zombie Queen
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
When Tandi rescued Tamara from her evil Vampire Queen...
They Wish They Were Us
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Gossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with...
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of...
The Black Kids
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not...
The Dark Tide
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gripping, dark LGBT YA fantasy about two girls...
Shoes aka My Life
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's Avery's senior year in high school, and she has...
Peppermint Post
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
'Twas the night before Christmas, when the North Pole's Peppermint...
Stolen from the Studio (Case Closed, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lauren Magaziner’s hilarious and high-stakes middle grade series gets a...
Pleasant Grove
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What's outside Pleasant Grove? Welcome to Pleasant...
The Wizenard Series: Season One
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reggie has never felt destined for greatness. He dreams about...
My High School Rebel Boyfriend
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
TURBO Racers: Escape Velocity
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fast and the Furious meets Transformers in the second...

Latest Member Reviews

Sisters of Sword and Song
 
4.3
"SISTERS OF SWORD AND SONG is an enchanting and lush YA fantasy. The story follows two sisters, Halcyon and Evadne,..."
The Falling in Love Montage
 
5.0
"THE FALLING IN LOVE MONTAGE is a beautiful YA contemporary romance that follows Saoirse (Seer-sha). Saoirse speaks to the reader..."
My Calamity Jane
 
5.0
"What worked: This is a fun paranormal twist on historical figures set in the Wild West of 1876. I loved..."
The State of Us
 
5.0
"THE STATE OF US is a really fantastic YA contemporary romance that follows the children of two political rivals. Dean's..."
The Pioneer
 
3.3
"Joanna, 'Jo', has dreamed of leaving Earth and being a pioneer on a new planet since forever. When a terrible..."
A Constellation of Roses
 
5.0
"I will admit, I went into this book knowing nothing. The cover and title caught my attention, and I'm so..."
Just a Boy and a Girl in a Little Canoe
 
4.7
"JUST A BOY AND A GIRL IN A LITTLE CANOE is a YA contemporary fiction that is primarily about character..."
All Your Twisted Secrets
 
4.7
"Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying A delightfully twisty page-turner, fans of Karen M. McManus will..."
Clique Bait
 
4.3
"The Story: Chloe is after revenge for what happened the year before to her best friend. She blames the..."
The Upside of Falling
 
3.3
"THE UPSIDE OF FALLING is a YA contemporary romance by Wattpad author Alex Light. The story follows Becca Hart, an..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"After our mindbending landing on the moon back in 1969, we’ve faltered in our quest to explore space. Mars seems..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"Naomi can't help but wonder if there was an ulterior motive behind the decision to kick Leo out of the..."