5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Game Change
Game Change Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1643 0
Seventeen-year-old Zeb Holloway is happy to work in his uncle’s auto repair shop and cruise through school without much effort. He’s a quarterback on his high school’s undefeated football team, but he never plays. Why would he when T.T. Munroe—a walking, talking highlight reel—is around? That is, until T.T’s...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Football Girl
Young Adult Fiction 2367 0
For every athlete or sports fanatic who knows she's just as good as the guys. This is for fans of The Running Dream by Wendelin Van Draanen, Grace, Gold, and Glory by Gabrielle Douglass and Breakaway: Beyond the Goal by Alex Morgan. The summer before Caleb and Tessa enter...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Top Prospect
Top Prospect FeaturedHot
Young Adult Fiction 4401 0
Travis Gardner lives to play quarterback. He's a standout QB by the middle school, and he's prepared to put everything he has into the game. Then Gainesville University's head coach makes Travis a promise: Travis will have a place on the team, and a scholarship to go with it....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Interference
Interference Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2936 1
As a Congressman's daughter in Washington, DC, Kate Hamilton is good at getting what she wants -- what some people might call "interfering." But when her family moves to West Texas so her dad can run in a special election, Kate encounters some difficulties that test all her political...
 
4.7
 
4.0 (1)
The Revenge Playbook
Young Adult Fiction 1490 0
Don’t get mad, get even! In this poignant and hilarious novel, Rachael Allen brilliantly explores the nuances of high school hierarchies, the traumas sustained on the path to finding true love, and the joy of discovering a friend where you least expect. In the small town of Ranburne, high school...
 
3.0
 
4.2 (2)
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
At seventeen, June Hardie is everything a young woman in...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose, celebrating fat...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she...
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in...

Latest Member Reviews

Awesome Achievers in Technology: Super and Strange Facts about 12 Almost Famous History Makers
 
4.3
"AWESOME ACHIEVERS IN TECHNOLOGY is an approachable middle grade non-fiction book about people behind every day inventions that you may..."
Kindergarten Big Skills Workbook: Sorting for Stem
 
5.0
"'Sorting for STEM Big Skills Workbook' deals with core concepts. Science, technology, engineering, and mathematics are the focus in this..."
Math Practice; Extra Big Skills Workbook
 
5.0
"'Math Practice Extra Big Skills Workbook' has a large variety of fun activities to help students build their math knowledge...."
Kindergarten Skills Workbook: Handwriting
 
5.0
"'Handwriting Skills Workbook' does a great job of informing students and parents alike about the importance of focusing on how..."
Flights of Fancy: Creative Inspiration from Ten Award-Winning Authors and Illustrators
 
4.3
"'Flights of Fancy: Creative Inspiration from Ten Award-Winning Authors and Illustrators' is a great help to aspiring authors, as it..."
Titan and the Wild Boars: The True Cave Rescue of the Thai Soccer Team
 
4.3
"TITAN AND THE WILD BOARS tells the true story of the trapped soccer team and their rescue in the caves..."
Learning Mats: Match, Trace & Write Numbers
 
5.0
"MATCH TRACE & WRITE NUMBERS introduces and helps build math skills at an early age. It's teaches them counting, simple..."
It Began with a Page: How Gyo Fujikawa Drew the Way
 
4.3
"IT BEGAN WITH A PAGE brings us through the journey of Gyo Fujikawa, an incredible Japanese artist and author. Since..."
Tinyville Town: I'm a Firefighter
 
4.0
"I'M A FIREFIGHTER takes us into the daily life of a firefighter. While they're working, they sleep at the fire..."
O Captain, My Captain: Walt Whitman, Abraham Lincoln, and the Civil War
 
5.0
"O CAPTAIN MY CAPTAIN teaches us more about Walt Whitman's life and his time spent during the Civil War. To..."
Professor Astro Cat's Stargazing
 
5.0
"PROFESSOR ASTRO CAT's STARGAZING is an incredible resource for children who want to learn more about the night sky. Informative..."
Ocean: A Peek-Through Picture Book
 
5.0
"OCEAN: A PEEK-THROUGH PICTURE BOOK is a beautiful exploration of marine life. Featuring clever cut-outs on each page that peek-through..."
From an Idea to Disney: How Branding Made Disney a Household Name
 
5.0
"'From an Idea to Disney: How Branding Made Disney a Household Name' by Lowey Bundy Sichol provides the inspirational backdrop..."
Let's Celebrate!: Special Days Around the World
 
5.0
"'Let's Celebrate!' is the perfect children's book to discuss a variety of holidays in a fun and engaging ways. This..."
The Astronaut Who Painted the Moon: The True Story of Alan Bean
 
5.0
"THE ASTRONAUT WHO PAINTED THE MOON is the true story of Alan Bean, the fourth man to walk on the..."
A Place for Turtles
 
5.0
"Books like this need to be written and read. Turtles are beautiful animals, but they have a hard time..."
Superlative Birds
 
4.7
"SUPERLATIVE BIRDS is an interesting read. Each spread features an illustrated bird with a superlative, such as “smelliest” or “longest..."
Origami Bible Stories For Kids
 
5.0
"They really thought of everything. This origami kit is more than just folding paper, every part of it..."
Baby Astronaut (Baby Scientist)
 
5.0
"In a cute board book, older infants and toddlers are introduced to outer space and space exploration. BABY ASTRONAUT teaches..."
Lost in Outer Space: The Incredible Journey of Apollo 13 (Lost #2)
 
5.0
"Thrilling and epic, LOST IN OUTER SPACE tells the harrowing story of the Apollo 13 mission as they learn that..."