8 results - showing 1 - 8
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Ocean: A Peek-Through Picture Book
Kids Nonfiction 180 0
The bestselling series that began with Tree: A Peek-Through Picture Book now adds an elaborate and beautiful children's book with peek-through holes that show the amazing life in the world's oceans. Discover a world teeming with life beneath the waves, with graceful sea horses, darting...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Piranhas Don't Eat Bananas
Kids Fiction 253 0
Everyone knows that piranhas don't eat bananas -- except for Brian. This little fish loves to munch not only on bananas, but on fruit of all kinds! Brian's piranha friends think he's crazy. Piranhas don't eat bananas -- their sharp teeth are for eating meat! And there's a scrumptious pair...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Codzilla
Kids Fiction 140 0
Codzilla is a heartfelt and hilarious picture book based on the classic school story of bully vs. brains—perfect for fans of favorites such as SpongeBob SquarePants, The Pout-Pout Fish, Ninja Baby, and Vegetables in Underwear! Bertie is the BIGGEST codfish in school. He loves reading...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Baby Shark!
Kids Fiction 109 0
A Little Golden Book based on a kid-favorite song! Doo doo doo doo doo doo! Join Baby Shark, Mama Shark, Daddy Shark, Grandma Shark, Grandpa Shark, and some special underwater friends in this fun Little Golden Book based on...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Wonders of Nature: Explorations in the World of Birds, Insects and Fish
Kids Nonfiction 156 0
Bright-eyed birds, evanescent butterflies, tropical fish and other pleasures await the readers of this large format book that will appeal to young children's curiosity about the natural world. Reminiscent of the watercolors of Ernst Haeckel, John James Audubon, and Maria Sibylla Merian, these charming and expertly rendered pictures of birds,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Place for Fish
Kids Nonfiction 408 0
Fish make our world a better place. But sometimes people do things that make it hard for them to live and grow. In simple yet informative language, A PLACE FOR FISH introduces young readers to ways human action or inaction can affect fish...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Samson: The Piranha Who Went to Dinner
Kids Fiction 1005 0
A charming and funny story of friendship, fine dining, and being true to yourself, from Tadgh Bentley, the author/illustrator of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups—perfect for fans of Love Monster and I Don’t Want to Be a Frog! Samson wasn’t like other piranhas. ...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Fabulous Fishes
Kids Fiction 1771 0
Dive into an underwater world with amazing fish and their habitats on every page! From the spiky lionfish and the brightly colored clownfish to lanternfishes and hatchetfishes that flash lights so they can find each other in the deepest, darkest parts of the ocean, children will be fascinated...
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
8 results - showing 1 - 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Rubicus Prophecy (The Witches of Orkney, #2)
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Abigail has just started her second year at the Tarkana...
Fancy Nancy: Camp Fancy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Based on the Disney Junior TV show and inspired by...
Rules for Vanishing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes...
What Makes Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A viral video reveals a teen’s dark family history, leaving...
Harry Potter Origami
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ever wanted to fold your own Chocolate Frogs? Or play...
By Any Means Necessary
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Heart-wrenchingly honest, fans of Brandy Colbert and Nicola Yoon will...
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal revolution...
Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 2001, audiences first met and fell in love with...
On the Come Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers...
Spin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Paris Secord's (aka DJ ParSec) career--and life--has come to...
Leah on the Offbeat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leah Burke—girl-band drummer, master of deadpan, and Simon Spier’s best...
The Brightsiders
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A teen rockstar has to navigate family, love, coming out,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Could you fall in love with a robot? ...
IMG_4918.jpg
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The black X of the Aramach Rebels marks the...
City of Beasts
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
"If you see a beast, and you have the...
The Grace Year
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
No one speaks of the grace year. It’s forbidden....

Latest Member Reviews

Rules for Vanishing
 
5.0
"RULES FOR VANISHING is a deliciously haunting YA horror perfect for Halloween. Told through collected documents, interviews, and texts, this..."
What Makes Us
 
5.0
"WHAT MAKES US is an intriguing story that follows a teenaged boy, his mother (in the past), and his friend..."
Serpent & Dove
 
5.0
"Lou is on the run from her family and she lives a thieving life with her friend Coco. Both of..."
By Any Means Necessary
 
3.7
"BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY is an engaging contemporary YA that presents some issues very well. The writing is in a..."
On the Come Up
 
5.0
"ON THE COME UP is a fantastic new YA contemporary that handles big issues like racism and sexism. The characters..."
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
3.3
"FIREBORNE is a new YA fantasy that follows two teens, Lee and Anna (Antigone) in alternating points-of-view. Lee and Anna..."
Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel
 
4.0
"As Middle Grade graphic novel adaptations go, this urban fantasy is above par. The artwork has a bit..."
Into the Crooked Place (Into the Crooked Place, #1)
 
4.0
"INTO THE CROOKED PLACE is an engaging YA fantasy that follows five characters on a quest of aligned goals- even..."
To Kill a Kingdom
 
5.0
"TO KILL A KINGDOM is a wonderful YA fantasy about a siren and a pirate. Told in alternating points of..."
The Rift
 
3.3
"THE RIFT is a unique YA fantasy that takes place on Black Water Island, a place prized for the herd..."
The Beautiful (The Beautiful, #1)
 
3.3
"THE BEAUTIFUL takes place in New Orleans, primarily following a young woman, Celine. Celine fled France after a terrible event..."
 
5.0
"Eighteen-year-old Daniel Matheson goes to Madrid, Spain with his family in order for his mother to reconnect with the country..."
Glow of the Fireflies
 
3.3
"GLOW OF THE FIREFLIES is a YA fantasy that follows a teenaged girl, Briony, who has no memories from before..."
Creep
 
3.3
"CREEP is an interesting YA thriller/horror that follows an incoming high school freshman, Olivia (Liv). Olivia lives in a small..."
 
4.0
"EVE OF MAN by Giovanna and Tom Fletcher is the latest in YA dystopias. In the story, a phenomenon of..."
 
4.7
"Sam Jones and Zoe Miller are seniors in high school, but they've never had a reason to communicate during their..."
 
4.7
"Michigan Manning just wants to play hockey. Unfortunately, the high school she attends in the upper peninsula of Michigan has..."
When You Ask Me Where I'm Going
 
5.0
"WHEN YOU ASK ME WHERE I'M GOING is an absolutely gorgeous collection that reaches to touch the soul. In poems,..."
A Match Made in Mehendi
 
4.0
"A MATCH MADE IN MEHENDI is a light-hearted contemporary romance. Simi aspires to be an artist, but right now, she's..."
The Survival List
 
4.0
"A worthy read. The Story: Sloane is dealing with her sister's suicide when she finds a list her..."