1707 results - showing 91 - 105
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... »
Ordering

To Kill a Kingdom

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
This action-packed YA debut pits a deadly siren princess and a siren-hunting human...
Featured
 
1
 
Magic has a price—if you’re willing to pay. The lush world building of Children of...
Featured

Tiger Queen

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA f...
Featured

A Treason of Thorns

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from criti...

Cloaked in Shadow

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Zacriah Trovirn is concerned with two things in life: hunting and dodging Petrer, ...
Featured

The Girl The Sea Gave Back

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
The new gut-wrenching epic from the New York Times bestselling author of Sky in th...
 
 
Lunar Island is trying to heal. The necromantic plague that ravaged the land has b...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

There Will Come a Darkness

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Age of Darkness approaches. Five lives stand in its way. Who will stop it . ...
 
 
In the final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Three Dark Crowns series, a...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

Crown of Coral and Pearl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and beauty of Ilara, the kingdom th...
Featured
 
1
 
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in love than ever. Their new life n...

Never-Contented Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Seductive. Cruel. Bored. Be wary of… Prince and his fairy courtiers are stagg...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Four Dead Queens

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but in fact, she's one of...
 
 
Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No one knows what he end...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Fall in love, break the curse. Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the a...
1707 results - showing 91 - 105
« 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Wizenard Series: Season One
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reggie has never felt destined for greatness. He dreams about...
TURBO Racers: Escape Velocity
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fast and the Furious meets Transformers in the second...
Bread Lab!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s a sleepy Saturday morning for most people, but not...
A Thousand No's
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
This empowering picture book teaches readers that even great ideas...
Ronan Boyle and the Swamp of Certain Death (Ronan Boyle, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The hilarious sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller,...
Sharko and Hippo
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
With tongue-twisty wordplay and escalating absurdity, this is a fall-down-funny...
The Thing About Bees: A Love Letter
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A LOVE POEM FROM A FATHER TO HIS TWO SONS,...
The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kings become outcasts and lovers become foes in The Faithless...
Zora's Zucchini
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first zucchini of a summer garden is always exciting,...
Libby Loves Science
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Libby loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, a companion...
The Hidden Rainbow
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the colors of the rainbow are hidden in the...
The Places We Sleep
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A family divided, a country going to war, and a...
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Midwestern high school seniors and swim teammates Alli and Brandon...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
True love has never been more deadly in this lush...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...

Latest Member Reviews

Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: We think of the glitz, glamorous mega-stars, and classic movies when we think of the Golden Age..."
Deeplight
 
4.0
"Hark and Jelt grew up together, without families and with barely enough to get by. Jelt turns to more and..."
A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
Daphne and Velma: The Vanishing Girl
 
3.7
"Daphne Blake and Velma Dinkley are opposites. Daphne is popular, traditionally pretty, and sociable. Velma prefers books and information to..."
The Sullivan Sisters
 
5.0
"Eileen, Claire, and Murphy Sullivan used to be close. They had their special traditions, their shared laughs, and their shared..."
All Your Twisted Secrets
 
4.7
"Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying A delightfully twisty page-turner, fans of Karen M. McManus will..."
Clique Bait
 
4.3
"The Story: Chloe is after revenge for what happened the year before to her best friend. She blames the..."
The Silence of Bones
 
4.3
"June Hur’s THE SILENCE OF BONES follows Seol, a young woman indentured to the police in 1800s Joseon (Korea). Her..."
Fractures (Echoes, #2)
 
3.0
"FRACTURES follows up ECHOES with a similar adventure and eventually leading to the answers we sought in the first book...."
I Killed Zoe Spanos
 
5.0
"I KILLED ZOE SPANOS is an engaging YA thriller. The book switches between the present and a few months earlier,..."
In the Hall with the Knife
 
4.0
"Blackbrook Academy is an elite school in Maine with rigorous competition. When a storm strikes, a group of students, their..."
Remember Me
 
4.0
"‘First rule of storytelling,’ he says, a glint in his eyes.’ Everything is possible.’ Nell is..."
The Hand on the Wall (Truly Devious, #3)
 
4.3
"THE HAND ON THE WALL is a thrilling conclusion to the TRULY DEVIOUS series. Here, the students are at Ellingham,..."
The Vanishing Stair
 
4.0
"THE VANISHING STAIR continues the TRULY DEVIOUS plot as Stevie returns to the enigmatic private school, Ellingham. Stevie becomes more..."
Truly Devious
 
3.3
"TRULY DEVIOUS is a YA mystery that takes place at an enigmatic high school. Ellingham was founded by a very..."
Stalking Jack the Ripper
 
5.0
"I have no words….well, that’s a lie. I have lots of words. Just where to start?! Stalking Jack the Ripper..."
Remember Me
 
3.7
"REMEMBER ME is an engaging mystery/thriller that goes back and forth through time. We follow Lea in the past when..."
A Room Away From the Wolves
 
5.0
"Clever, mysterious, and deliciously creepy, A ROOM AWAY FROM THE WOLVES is an atmospheric magical realism that will make the..."
Every Stolen Breath
 
4.0
"EVERY STOLEN BREATH is an engrossing read that follows Lia as she attempts to uncover her father's killers. Every so..."
Darkness on the Edge of Town (Stranger Things )
 
4.7
"Darkness on the Edge of Town is a fascinating glimpse into Hopper's past. Being a big fan of Hopper since..."