1042 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
 
1
 
In this second installment of a series Franny K. Stein creator Jim Benton called “...
 
1
 
In The Moonlight Meeting, Tobin, a sweet pangolin, Bismark, a loud-mouthed sugar g...
 
1
 
A group of veiled creatures--a chameleon, stick bugs and assorted camouflaged inse...
 
 
A mysterious new threat sparks a dangerous quest in book two of the epic middle gr...

Whichwood

Kids Fiction
 
 
Our story begins on a frosty night . . . Laylee can barely remember the happier ...

Michael & the Elf

Kids Fiction
 
 
Michael likes to pretend. A tiny elf he finds in his parent's garden asks him to p...

Dragonfly Song

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The girl has had many selves in her short life. The first she remembers is Aissa, ...
 
1
 
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times bestselling authors of t...
 
1
 
Fairy Hill is a magic forest where fairies live, play, and have lots of sparkly ad...
 
1
 
Fairy Hill is a magic forest where fairies live, play, and have lots of sparkly ad...

The White Tower

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Livy's accepted at Temple College, an exclusive school for the most gifted st...
 
1
 
Down the rabbit hole . . . I'm spending the day with my best friends, Frankie a...
 
1
 
Anne has spent most of her thirteen years dreaming of the day she and her best fri...
 
 
In the realm of Wyverndawn, a wizard's height is the mark of his power, and shrink...

Beyond the Doors

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Coraline will devour this dark and cree...
1042 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Handpicked by Amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime...
Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Gray Malin’s menagerie of wild animals for a stay...
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Hattie the magician―she’s a natural performer, and you’re invited...
Stanley's Toolbox
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
Spring Is Here!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When spring arrives, baby animals come out to play with...
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There’s...
The Child of Chaos
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is what fantasy fiction should be." --Piers Anthony, New...
Want to Read Rate this book 1 of 5 stars2 of 5 stars3 of 5 stars4 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars Preview Star-Spangled: The Story of a Flag, a Battle, and the American Anthem
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
“O say can you see” begins one of the most...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
July 20, 1969. It’s a day that has earned a...
Thurgood Marshall
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Thurgood Marshall—the great grandson of a slave—was born, African...
Down Under the Pier
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
There’s lots of fun to be had up on the...
Lali's Feather
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This endearing story of identification and values shows the rewards...

Latest Member Reviews

The Alchemist's Shadow (Watch Hollow #2)
 
4.0
"Lucy and Oliver Tinker and their father Charles are getting settled into Watch Hollow after their harrowing introduction to it..."
Blood Countess (Lady Slayers)
 
4.3
"Visually, this book is a gorgeous work of art, splattered with blood from cover to cover. For those familiar with..."
Camp Murderface
 
4.0
"Tez and Corryn are not super happy to be traveling to Camp Sweetwater in 1983. Neither are super excited about..."
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Kira Fujikawa loves helping at her family shrine. She also has a paranormal ability. She sees the not only..."
His Hideous Heart
 
3.7
"WHAT I LOVED: I read various poems and short stories written by Edgar Allen Poe as early..."
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3)
 
5.0
"Ren and Kip aren't sure what to expect when they visit their Aunt for Halloween. She works at an Old..."
Bury Me
 
4.7
"In horror books and movies, we often see dolls as the main source of scares( such as Annabelle or Child's..."
Wilder Girls
 
4.7
" THIS WAS INCREDIBLE. This book reads like BUTTER...… Moldy, rotten, disgusting butter,..."
The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein
 
4.0
"The most amazing thing about classic horror stories is how they still influence many writers today. To read 'the..."
Rules for Vanishing
 
5.0
"RULES FOR VANISHING is a deliciously haunting YA horror perfect for Halloween. Told through collected documents, interviews, and texts, this..."
Creep
 
3.3
"CREEP is an interesting YA thriller/horror that follows an incoming high school freshman, Olivia (Liv). Olivia lives in a small..."
Nightingale
 
4.0
"Amy Lukavics is one of my favorite horror writers. All of Lukavics's books are a little odd (in the best..."
Wilder Girls
 
4.3
"The top 3 reasons you need WILDER GIRLS by Rory Power on your shelf: 1.) The characters:..."
The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away
 
3.0
"THE OWLS HAVE COME TO TAKE US AWAY is a middle grade sci-fi/horror (though not too scary) that follows a..."
The Halloweeners (Monsterstreet #2)
 
5.0
"When Fisher’s parents get a divorce, he finds himself with his mom back in her hometown. Even though he wants..."
The Boy Who Cried Werewolf (Monsterstreet #1)
 
5.0
"Max’s dad died when he was young so he doesn’t remember much about him. He also never sees his dad’s..."
Season of the Witch (The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, #1)
 
4.3
"SEASON OF THE WITCH is a fantastic start to the Sabrina series. While fans of the shows will appreciate all..."
The Jumbie God's Revenge (The Jumbies, #3)
 
5.0
"THE JUMBIE GOD'S REVENGE is an even more amazing installment in a middle grade fantasy/horror series. As a third book,..."
Rise of the Jumbies (The Jumbies, #2)
 
5.0
"RISE OF THE JUMBIES is a fantastic continuation of Corinne's story. Combining Caribbean folklore with lots of adventure, this book..."
The Jumbies
 
5.0
"THE JUMBIES is a unique, imaginative, and engrossing middle grade novel. Corinne lives with her father and sells her oranges..."