220 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
A dead witch. A bitter curse. A battle of magic. Some people knit socks by the fir...
Featured

Covet (Crave, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I may have reached my breaking point. As if trying to graduate from a school for s...
Featured

The Alcazar (The Cerulean, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the second book in an epic ...
Featured
 
1
 
Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new character in the fo...

The Evil Queen audiobook

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
WELCOME TO THE FOREST OF GOOD AND EVIL. A DREAM COME TRUE.... AND A LIVING NIGHTM...
Featured
 
1
 
City of Spells, the follow-up to Alexandra Christo's gritty YA fantasy, Into the C...
Featured

Sing Me Forgotten

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent walls of the opera house. Cas...
Featured

Sweet & Bitter Magic

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Girls of ...
Featured

Down Comes the Night

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the magic in his darkness. Wren Southerl...
Featured
 
1
 
The Cruel Prince meets City of Bones in this thrilling urban fantasy set in the ma...

Glimpsed

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com fo...
Featured
 
1
 
The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth,...
Featured
 
1
 
Gita Trelease's Everything That Burns is the transporting sequel to All That Glitt...
 
 
The exciting second book in the fantastical series for ages 10-14 by NYT bestselli...
Featured
 
1
 
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston has he...
220 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »