69 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
 
1
 
Moonlight and courage and sparks, oh my! That's what dragons are made of. Did you ...

Dragonfell

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
“An adventurous dragon tale that delivers an emotionally satisfying ending.” —Kirk...

Music Boxes

Kids Fiction
 
 
“I only desire your talent...” Twelve-year-old Lindsey McKay's biggest dream is...

Watch Hollow

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Deep within the enchanted woods in the town of Watch Hollow stands the once-grand ...
 
1
 
Charlie, Mac, and Maria managed to rescue the Project Chimera scientists from the ...
 
1
 
Reveal what beasts Newt Scamander keeps in his suitcase, draw a habitat for the my...

City of Islands

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallac...

Aquicorn Cove

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Unable to rely on the adults in her storm-ravaged seaside town, a young girl must ...

The Collectors

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The Collectors sweeps readers into a hidden world where wishes are stolen and drea...

Otherwood

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
“Hatred combined with lies and secrets can break the world.” Grandpa Zach used to ...

Estranged

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Rising star author-illustrator Ethan M. Aldridge delivers a fantasy adventure with...
 
1
 
The harrowing tale of survival and suspicion takes its most dramatic turn yet when...

The Silver Mask

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A generation ago, Constantine Madden came close to achieving what no magician had ...
 
1
 
Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter b...

Skeleton Tree

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Twelve-year-old Stanly knows the bone growing in his yard is a little weird, but t...
69 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Look Both Ways
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This story was going to begin like all the best...
Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Gray (The Wings Trilogy, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The long anticipated finale to the Wings Trilogy. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Ida B.
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Jessica M. Ida B. is about a ten year old girl whose life is absolutely perfect,until one..."
Ida B.
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by librariane Ida B. (never call her just plain Idathats her mother) has been able to enjoy life..."