231 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
 
1
 
Raffa Santana has always loved the mysterious Forest of Wonders. For a gifted youn...

The King of Average

Kids Fiction
 
 
THE KING OF AVERAGE is the fantasy-adventure story of James, an eleven year-old bo...
 
 
Thanks to Ondelle s parting gift, Brigitta is now a rare deodyte, a faerie bound b...
Featured
 
1
 
From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade f...
 
 
AJ has been summoned to Fairyland to fight a goblin army. He doesn't know how, nor...
Featured

A Frozen Heart

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Told in alternating chapters from both Anna's and Hans' perspectives, A...
FeaturedHot

Moving Target

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
n this exciting and action-packed adventure by an award-winning author, a young...
 
1
 
Grubb, age twelve (or thereabouts), has never known anything beyond his miserable ...
 
1
 
Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure...
Featured
 
1
 
Never leave a bug behind-- collect all the Battle Bugs books! Back to Bug Islan...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
Never leave a bug behind-- collect all the Battle Bugs books! Never leave a bug...
 
 
Have you ever picked your nose? Have you ever picked your nose and EATEN IT? Have ...
 
1
 
The first book in an epic new series for fans of The School for Good and Evil and ...
 
1
 
In Atlantis Rising, Promi and Atlanta saved their homeland by transforming it into...
 
1
 
Discover a new middle grade series full of madcap adventure, mythological creature...
231 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found