112 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

Everything All at Once

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Lottie Reeves has always struggled with anxiety, and when her beloved Aunt Helen d...

Jupiter Storm

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Only a week ago Grey Alexander thought she and her sister were orphans. And like e...

Unbecoming

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Three women. Three generations. Three secrets. Katie's life is falling apart: h...
Featured

See You in the Cosmos

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
11-year-old Alex Petroski loves space and rockets, his mom, his brother, and his d...

Clayton Byrd Goes Underground

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From beloved Newbery Honor winner and three-time Coretta Scott King Award winner R...

This Impossible Light

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
From the YouTube slam poetry star of "Shrinking Women" (more than 5 million views!...

Fire Color One

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nominated for the prestigious Carnegie Medal, this novel is a stunning tribute to ...

Welcome to the Slipstream

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Bright lights, big trouble Fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak and Judy Grege...
Featured

The Ship Beyond Time

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere. Nix has spent h...

The Fall of Lisa Bellow

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
When a middle school girl is abducted in broad daylight, a fellow student and witn...
FeaturedHot

The Upside of Unrequited

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Molly Peskin-Suso knows all about unrequited love. No matter ho...
FeaturedHot

Allegedly

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn’t say much in that first interv...

Wild Swans

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The summer before Ivy’s senior year is going to be golden; all bonfires, barbeques...
Featured

Color Blind

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
April is alone in the world. When she was only a baby, her teenage mother took off...
Featured

Phantom Limbs

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Moving on has never been Otis’s strong suit. After three years, he’s still reeling...
112 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Gray Malin’s menagerie of wild animals for a stay...
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Hattie the magician―she’s a natural performer, and you’re invited...
Stanley's Toolbox
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
Spring Is Here!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When spring arrives, baby animals come out to play with...
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There’s...
The Child of Chaos
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is what fantasy fiction should be." --Piers Anthony, New...
Want to Read Rate this book 1 of 5 stars2 of 5 stars3 of 5 stars4 of 5 stars5 of 5 stars Preview Star-Spangled: The Story of a Flag, a Battle, and the American Anthem
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
“O say can you see” begins one of the most...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
July 20, 1969. It’s a day that has earned a...
Thurgood Marshall
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Thurgood Marshall—the great grandson of a slave—was born, African...
Down Under the Pier
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
There’s lots of fun to be had up on the...
Lali's Feather
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This endearing story of identification and values shows the rewards...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Book three in a hilarious new series featuring one boy...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everything starts with a question, like this one: Why do...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Worries, fears, and anxieties are all dragons that sneak up...
The Copycat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A funny, unpredictable, and heartfelt new novel from Wendy McLeod...
DC Super Hero Girls: Powerless
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The DC Super Hero Girls learn what it's like to...

Latest Member Reviews

Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
"VOYAGES IN THE UNDERWORLD OF ORPHEUS BLACK is a story about brotherhood, war, and the power of art. Harry is..."