116 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
FeaturedHot

Swing It, Sunny

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Summer's over and it's time for Sunny Lewin to enter the strange and unfriendly ha...
FeaturedHot

Refugee

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
JOSEF is a Jewish boy living in 1930s Nazi Germany. With the threat of concentrati...
Hot

The Beautiful Lost

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Here are three things to know about Maia: 1. Ever since her mother left, Maia’s...
Featured

Solo

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander, with Mar...
Hot

Everything All at Once

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Lottie Reeves has always struggled with anxiety, and when her beloved Aunt Helen d...

Jupiter Storm

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Only a week ago Grey Alexander thought she and her sister were orphans. And like e...

Unbecoming

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Three women. Three generations. Three secrets. Katie's life is falling apart: h...
Featured

See You in the Cosmos

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
11-year-old Alex Petroski loves space and rockets, his mom, his brother, and his d...

Clayton Byrd Goes Underground

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From beloved Newbery Honor winner and three-time Coretta Scott King Award winner R...

This Impossible Light

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
From the YouTube slam poetry star of "Shrinking Women" (more than 5 million views!...

Fire Color One

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nominated for the prestigious Carnegie Medal, this novel is a stunning tribute to ...

Welcome to the Slipstream

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Bright lights, big trouble Fans of Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak and Judy Grege...
Featured

The Ship Beyond Time

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere. Nix has spent h...

The Fall of Lisa Bellow

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
When a middle school girl is abducted in broad daylight, a fellow student and witn...
FeaturedHot

The Upside of Unrequited

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Molly Peskin-Suso knows all about unrequited love. No matter ho...
116 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after classes...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...
Made in Korea
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic...
Take Me Home Tonight
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ferris Bueller’s Day Off meets Nick and Nora’s Infinite...
The People We Choose
 
3.3
 
5.0 (1)
When 17-year-old Calliope meets her new neighbor Max, their...
Hurricane Summer
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
In this sweeping debut, Asha Bromfield takes readers to...
Slingshot
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
An exciting debut contemporary young adult novel perfect for...
The Keeper of Night
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Death is her destiny. Half...
The Girls are Never Gone
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Conjuring meets Sadie when seventeen-year-old podcaster Dare takes an...
White Smoke
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Haunting of Hill House meets Get Out in this...
All Kinds of Other
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
In this tender, nuanced coming-of-age love story, two boys—one...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Antipodes is a unique work of fiction, set in present-day...

Latest Member Reviews

10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
"10 TRUTHS AND A DARE is a book about family and owning up to your mistakes. Olivia is about to..."
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
"It's the start of Grand Season and Nina's chance to join the Beautiful Ones, Loisail's notable socialites, hasn't gone well...."
A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin #1)
 
5.0
"This was... one of the best books I've read in a long time. It was one of my absolute favorite..."
Yes No Maybe So
 
5.0
"I should start by saying I don't normally read books involving politics because I read to escape real life. That..."
Made in Korea
 
4.7
"MADE IN KOREA is a sweet romantic-comedy about competition, family, and reaching for your dreams. Valerie runs a very successful..."
The Keeper of Night
 
5.0
"HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR.IFADE CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +1(551)333-5249. OR HIS EMAIL ..."
Perfectly Parvin
 
5.0
"PERFECTLY PARVIN is a laugh-out-loud, charming YA contemporary fiction read. Parvin is about to begin her freshman year of high..."
Thirty Talks Weird Love
 
5.0
"******PLEASE READ***** URGENT EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL TO GET YOUR EX BACK FAST AND TO SAVE YOUR..."
The Love Song of Ivy K. Harlowe
 
3.0
"THE LOVE SONG OF IVY K. HARLOWE is a new adult read about love, pining, and friendship. Andie is 19..."
The People We Choose
 
5.0
"******PLEASE READ***** URGENT EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL TO GET YOUR EX BACK FAST AND TO SAVE YOUR..."
The People We Choose
 
3.3
"THE PEOPLE WE CHOOSE is an intriguing YA contemporary about how we define family. Calliope is nearly 18 years old,..."
Choices
 
5.0
"It's no secret that I adore Michelle's books, so it was fun reading one of her earlier books. ..."
Take Me Home Tonight
 
3.0
"TAKE ME HOME TONIGHT is an unexpected YA contemporary read, told from three perspectives. Kat, Stevie, and Teri are all..."
Jackaby
 
4.7
"This book was a pleasant surprise. Jackaby by William Ritter is the first in the series by the same name...."
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
"GUTTER GIRL is a unique YA contemporary romance that follows two main characters, Jace and McKenna. McKenna is an outcast..."
Go the Distance
 
4.0
"Go the Distance by Jen Calonita is the latest installment in Disney’s Twisted Tale series. This time the story focuses..."
Unchosen
 
4.7
"UNCHOSEN by Katharyn Blair is a YA Dystopian novel set in the future after the Crimson, a virus-like curse, turns..."
Hurricane Summer
 
4.3
"HURRICANE SUMMER is a sweeping coming-of-age story that captures the difficult and at times dangerous transition to womanhood. Tilla is..."
All Kinds of Other
 
4.3
"ALL KINDS OF OTHER is an intriguing YA contemporary that follows two boys as they start at a new school...."
This Is My America
 
5.0
"WHAT I LOVED: Tracy's family is an outsider in multiple ways in their Texas town: they're one of the..."