117 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

Applesauce Weather

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When the first apple falls from the tree, Faith and Peter know that it’s applesauc...
Featured

For This Life Only

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A young man struggles to move forward after the death of his twin brother in this ...
Hot

Ghosts

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her ...

The Best Man

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade school with one eye out in se...

The World From Up Here

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Wren Baker has never felt brave a day in her life. She doesn't even know what she'...

Allie, First at Last

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Allie Velasco wants to be a trailblazer. A trendsetter. A winner. No better f...
Featured

SAVE ME, KURT COBAIN

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
What if you discovered that Kurt Cobain is not only alive, but might be your real ...
 
 
Inge Maria has left her home in Copenhagen to live with her grandmother on the iso...

Ruby Lee and Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Everything's changing for Sarah Beth Willis. After Robin's tragic accident, everyo...

Going Where It's Dark

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Buck Anderson’s life seems to be changing completely. His best friend, Da...

The Row

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Riley Beckett is no stranger to prison. Her father is a convict...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
In the tradition of Sharon Creech and Wendy Mass, Corey Ann Haydu's sparkli...
FeaturedHot

Kid Owner

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a ...
Featured

The Unquiet

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
For most of her life, Lirael has been training to kill—and replace—...
FeaturedHot

What We Saw

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
Critically acclaimed memoirist Aaron Hartzler, author of Rapture Practice, take...
117 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8