86 results - showing 61 - 75
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering

Wolf Hollow

Kids Fiction
 
 
Growing up in the shadows cast by two world wars, Annabelle has lived a mostly qui...
Hot
 
1
 
If it were up to Mattie Markham, there would be a law that said your family wasn’t...
 
1
 
Make a wish, Mrs. Moody! Every year on Mom’s birthday, one way or another, somethi...
 
1
 
The Fletchers are back on Rock Island, home of all their best summer memories. But...

Applesauce Weather

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When the first apple falls from the tree, Faith and Peter know that it’s applesauc...
Hot

Ghosts

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her ...

The Best Man

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade school with one eye out in se...

The World From Up Here

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Wren Baker has never felt brave a day in her life. She doesn't even know what she'...

Allie, First at Last

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Allie Velasco wants to be a trailblazer. A trendsetter. A winner. No better f...
 
 
Inge Maria has left her home in Copenhagen to live with her grandmother on the iso...

Ruby Lee and Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Everything's changing for Sarah Beth Willis. After Robin's tragic accident, everyo...

Going Where It's Dark

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Buck Anderson’s life seems to be changing completely. His best friend, Da...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
In the tradition of Sharon Creech and Wendy Mass, Corey Ann Haydu's sparkli...
FeaturedHot

Kid Owner

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a ...
Featured
 
1
 
As far as Piper Green is concerned, the day started out lucky: • Lucky thi...
86 results - showing 61 - 75
1 2 3 4 5 6