117 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
 
1
 
After receiving the shock of a lifetime — seeing his big sister, Delia, without he...
 
1
 
The perfect spooky read for Halloween, this pulse-pounding adventure will leave yo...
 
1
 
Ranger, the time-traveling golden retriever with search-and-rescue training, arriv...

Otherwood

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
“Hatred combined with lies and secrets can break the world.” Grandpa Zach used to ...
Featured

You May Now Kill the Bride

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely conta...
 
1
 
Meet Louie the Landseer (a Newfoundland with black-and-white coloring). He's adora...

From You to Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Amelia Peabody lives in a small town where nothing changes. And that's just fine b...

Takedown

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Mikayla is a wrestler; when you grow up in a house full of brothers who wrestle, i...
 
1
 
"Judy Moody was in a mood. Not a good mood. A bad mood. A mad-faced mood." To s...

Lucky Enough

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Trey is overjoyed when his lucky charm helps him make the travel team, but will hi...

The First Rule of Punk

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
There are no shortcuts to surviving your first day at a new school—you can’t fix i...

Skeleton Tree

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Twelve-year-old Stanly knows the bone growing in his yard is a little weird, but t...
Hot

Pugs and Kisses

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Ana Ramos may not have a dog of her own, but she does get to walk her neighbor's a...
 
1
 
Leonora Logroño’s family owns the most beloved bakery in Rose Hill, Texas, spendin...

Things That Surprise You

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A poignant, charming middle grade novel, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jelly...
117 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8