20 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
Once Upon a Broken Heart marks the launch of a new series about love, curses, and ...

The Scarecrow Queen

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The final battle is coming . . . As the Sleeping Prince tightens his hold on Lo...

The Midnight Dance

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
When the music stops, the dance begins. Seventeen-year-old Penny is a lead danc...
Featured
 
1
 
You think you know these stories, don’t you? You are wrong. You don’t know them at...
Featured
 
1
 
From the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi comes the seco...

Glimpsed

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com fo...
Featured

Tales from the Hinterland

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve “lush and deliciously sinister fairy...
Featured
 
1
 
Sixteen-year-old Elva has a secret. She has visions and strange powers that she wi...
Featured
 
2
 
Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in book two of New York Times bestselling a...

Don't Call the Wolf

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black will devour this gorgeously imagined fantasy...
 
1
 
What if Wendy first traveled to Never Land . . . with Captain Hook? Sixteen-yea...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
What if Anna and Elsa never knew each other? As the future Queen of Arendelle, Pri...
20 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2