14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering
Featured

Tales from the Hinterland

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve “lush and deliciously sinister fairy...
Featured
 
1
 
Sixteen-year-old Elva has a secret. She has visions and strange powers that she wi...
Featured
 
1
 
Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in book two of New York Times bestselling a...

Don't Call the Wolf

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black will devour this gorgeously imagined fantasy...
 
1
 
What if Wendy first traveled to Never Land . . . with Captain Hook? Sixteen-yea...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
What if Anna and Elsa never knew each other? As the future Queen of Arendelle, Pri...
Featured

Beast: A Tale of Love and Revenge

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
They say Château Beaumont is cursed. But servant-girl Lucie can’t believe such foo...
Featured

The Emerald Circus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Where is Wendy? Leading a labor strike against the Lost Boys, of course. A Scottis...
FeaturedHot

Hunted

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
Beauty knows the Beast’s forest in her bones—and in her blood. Though she grew up ...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
At the edge of the Russian wilderness, winter lasts most of the year and the snowd...

The Princess Spy

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Margaretha has always been a romantic, and hopes her newest suitor, Lord Claybrook...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Manga Classics Hamlet: Shakespeare
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
The dead still walk in Denmark. Already crushed by his...
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black...
All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All...
The Promised Prince
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera Cass....
Born Royal
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Imprisoned and experimented on since she was twelve, Princess...
Born at Dawn
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Half-human thief Neva Roberts, 17, has always hidden her...
I'll Be the One (I'll Be the One #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The world of K-Pop has never met a star...
The Dog Patrol: Our Canine Companions and the Kids Who Protect Them
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a full-color dog book unlike any other, acclaimed children’s...
Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a...
Watch Over Me
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Mila is used to being alone. Maybe that’s why...
The Safekeeper
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Her job is to keep their secrets safe. ...
City of the Plague God
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents CITY OF THE PLAGUE GOD,...
The Shadow War
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling...
The Valley and the Flood
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose Colter is almost home, but she can't go back...
Don't Tell A Soul
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect...
58 Farm End
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
58 Farm End: a twisted romantic crime thriller series (Book...

Latest Member Reviews

There Was an Old Pirate Who Swallowed a Map!
 
4.0
""There was an old pirate who swallowed a map. I don't know why she swallowed that map but it wasn't..."
There Was an Old Mermaid Who Swallowed a Shark!
 
4.0
""There was an old mermaid who swallowed a shark. I don't know why she swallowed the shark, but it left..."
There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Bell
 
4.0
"THERE WAS AN OLD LADY WHO SWALLOWED A BELL is a hilarious story of an old women who swallows all..."