17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
FeaturedHot

An Enchantment of Ravens

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Isobel is a prodigy portrait artist with a dangerous set of clients: the sinister ...

The Shepherd's Crown

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Terry Pratchett's final Discworld novel, and the fifth to feature the witch Tiffan...

A History of Glitter and Blood

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Beckan and her friends are the only fairies brave enough to stay ...

Ice Kissed (The Kanin Chronicles)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the majestic halls of a crystal palace lies a secret that could destroy an enti...
FeaturedHot

Frostfire (Kanin Chronicles #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Hidden deep in the heart of a snow-covered wilderness lies the secret kingdom of ...
FeaturedHot

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
5
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savag...
FeaturedHot

The Falconer (The Falconer #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Heiress. Debutant. Murderer. A new generation of heroines has arrived.Edinburgh, S...
Featured
 
1
 
Magic was seeping out of me, black and agonizing. I could see it drifting away. Th...

Unthinkable (Impossible #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Fenella was the first Scarborough girl to be cursed, hundreds of years ago, and sh...

Fearful Cities

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Aislinn Celthric never wanted to rule her father's kingdom, but after he goes miss...

Copperhead (Ironskin #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The sequel to Tina Connolly's stunning historical fantasy debut. Helen Huntingdon...
 
 
1
Emrys—a fiery, red-headed Fae—always embraced her life in the Highlands, far from ...

Desert Tales (Wicked Lovely)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Return to the world of Melissa Marr’s bestselling series and discover how the even...

Tempestuous (Wondrous Strange #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
"I don't love Sonny Flannery." That's the lie Kelley Winslow told to protect the ...

Darklight (Wondrous Strange #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Despite the allure of the Faerie magick now coursing through her veins, Kelley Win...
17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...

Latest Member Reviews

Sick Kids in Love
 
4.7
"This book is definitely not like The Fault in Our Stars nor Six Feet Apart, or any other book about..."
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
"10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT PINKY is a cute YA romance that features a fake-turned-real relationship and opposites-attract couple. Pinky..."
Not Another Love Song
 
5.0
"Different than I was expecting - and that’s a good thing! The story: All..."
Jo & Laurie
 
3.3
"Jo March is surprised at how well her novel LITTLE WOMEN has done. Now her publisher and readers want a..."
An Enchantment of Ravens
 
2.3
"I'm not very into reading fantasy (so I might not be the best person to review this). But I was..."
Cracked Up To Be
 
3.7
"Cracked up to be is an unsettling tale of a girl on the cusp of a mental breakdown for over..."
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
"THE MORNING FLOWER continues the OMTE ORIGINS story as Ulla continues to search for her heritage and for the missing..."
None of the Above
 
4.3
"This is one of those books that a reader can learn from. This is the first YA book that I..."
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
"THE LOST CITY is a highly engaging YA fantasy read about Ulla, a troll. Trolls are secretive creatures who live..."
Layoverland
 
5.0
"'Layoverland' by Gabby Noone, despite being about a teenager who has died, ironically creates a very inviting atmosphere for readers..."
Summer and July
 
5.0
"'Summer and July' by Paul Mosier is a beautifully written story perfect for summer reading. Readers will find themselves immersed..."
A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
"SCARLET ODYSSEY is a high fantasy that takes place in a world at war. Men are often raised to be..."
Tigers, Not Daughters
 
5.0
"TIGERS, NOT DAUGHTERS is a lyrical book of sisterhood and grief. The Torres sisters had tried to escape their father..."
Tyler Johnson Was Here
 
4.0
"The fallout and protests following police choking George Floyd to death in Minnesota has consumed social media for the last..."
when you were everything
 
4.3
"WHEN YOU WERE EVERYTHING by Ashley Woodfolk is a YA Contemporary novel told in two timelines, “then” and “now.” The..."
Path of Night (Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, #3)
 
5.0
"PATH OF NIGHT is another great installment of the books based on the Netflix show, CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA. This..."