17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured

An Enchantment of Ravens

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Isobel is a prodigy portrait artist with a dangerous set of clients: the sinister ...

The Shepherd's Crown

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Terry Pratchett's final Discworld novel, and the fifth to feature the witch Tiffan...

A History of Glitter and Blood

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Beckan and her friends are the only fairies brave enough to stay ...

Ice Kissed (The Kanin Chronicles)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the majestic halls of a crystal palace lies a secret that could destroy an enti...
FeaturedHot

Frostfire (Kanin Chronicles #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Hidden deep in the heart of a snow-covered wilderness lies the secret kingdom of ...
FeaturedHot

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
5
Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien’s only thought is to avenge the savag...
FeaturedHot

The Falconer (The Falconer #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Heiress. Debutant. Murderer. A new generation of heroines has arrived.Edinburgh, S...
Featured
 
1
 
Magic was seeping out of me, black and agonizing. I could see it drifting away. Th...

Unthinkable (Impossible #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Fenella was the first Scarborough girl to be cursed, hundreds of years ago, and sh...

Fearful Cities

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Aislinn Celthric never wanted to rule her father's kingdom, but after he goes miss...

Copperhead (Ironskin #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The sequel to Tina Connolly's stunning historical fantasy debut. Helen Huntingdon...
 
 
1
Emrys—a fiery, red-headed Fae—always embraced her life in the Highlands, far from ...

Desert Tales (Wicked Lovely)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Return to the world of Melissa Marr’s bestselling series and discover how the even...

Tempestuous (Wondrous Strange #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
"I don't love Sonny Flannery." That's the lie Kelley Winslow told to protect the ...

Darklight (Wondrous Strange #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Despite the allure of the Faerie magick now coursing through her veins, Kelley Win...
17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Salty, Bitter, Sweet
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A slow-burn romance in a cutthroat kitchen! There’s more to...
The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Set in the world of the New York Times–bestselling Winner’s...
The Winter Duke
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She survived the curse. Now she must survive the throne....
Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold...
Look Both Ways
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This story was going to begin like all the best...
Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...

Latest Member Reviews

Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)
 
5.0
"MOST LIKELY is a fantastic YA contemporary about friendship. The book starts with a woman becoming president and reflecting back..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"After our mindbending landing on the moon back in 1969, we’ve faltered in our quest to explore space. Mars seems..."
The Twin
 
3.7
"Ivy and her twin sister Iris parents divorced when they were ten. Ivy got to live with their father and..."
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
"Sarah Goldstein, alias Ursulla Haller, is living right under Nazi rule in 1940 Germany. She's the Shirley Temple of the..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"Naomi can't help but wonder if there was an ulterior motive behind the decision to kick Leo out of the..."
The Stars We Steal
 
3.7
"Jane Austen in space….yes please! The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne is a futuristic retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion...."
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
" The story: After living in foster care since the death of her mother, Edie finally..."
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Kira Fujikawa loves helping at her family shrine. She also has a paranormal ability. She sees the not only..."
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
"THE SHADOWS BETWEEN US is the highly devourable YA fantasy I have been searching for! This is an enthralling story..."
 
3.3
"The Betrothed is a brand new YA-novel set in the 15th century by Kiera Cass, whom we all know from..."
Remember Me
 
4.0
"‘First rule of storytelling,’ he says, a glint in his eyes.’ Everything is possible.’ Nell is..."
Lobizona
 
5.0
"Sixteen-year-old Manuela, 'Manu' is in hiding from her father's Argentinian crime family. She also runs the risk of being deported..."
A Very Large Expanse of Sea
 
4.7
"Reviewed for YA Books Central A book that should be on every teen's shelf. ..."
Serious Moonlight
 
5.0
"Birdie and Daniel has the most awkward first encounter. So when Birdie started her job in a historic hotel, she..."
Long Way Down
 
5.0
"I feel like I've been asleep for the last 31 years and I just woke up. I am woke. ..."
The Opposite of Always
 
5.0
"Opposite of Always is a heartfelt and stunning debut; that is worthy of all praise. I am in love..."
Tyler Johnson Was Here
 
5.0
"Tyler Johnson Was Here--did not come to be politically correct, or racially ambiguous. Tyler Johnson came to tell an ugly..."
We Are Not Free
 
5.0
"Fourteen friends who grew up together in Japantown, San Francisco find themselves and their families sent off to incarceration camps..."
The Way You Make Me Feel
 
3.7
"Clara Shin is the class clown and definitely qualifies as a troll too. (Big difference between the two, I'm not..."
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
"Recently recognized as a National Book Award finalist and a Stonewall Honor book, Pet is also Akwaeke Emezi’s YA debut..."