1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering

Courageous

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Aiden is the son of a fisherman on the south coast of England, and he's feared the...
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Lizzy McTizzy and the Busy Dizzy Day
 
4.0
"Lizzy McTizzy is late for a party but she can't find her shoe. She looks everywhere both inside and outside..."
Save Me a Seat
 
5.0
" Save Me A Seat by Sarah Weeks and Gita Varadarajan is must read that should be on every..."
Cheese
 
4.0
"Originally published as Oggie Cooder (2000) and Oggie Cooder, Party Animal (2009), Cheese capitalizes on Oggie's main hobby (and stress..."
Honey
 
4.0
"From the annoying neighbor girl, to a wig-wearing hairdresser, and a secret-keeping father, Honey is a novel that oozes with..."
Woof: A Love Story
 
3.5
"An ordinary dog who loves to do ordinary dog stuff is running along one day when he sees a beautiful..."
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Jinxie Audrey is an outsider in her school.  She looks funny, doesn't fit in and lives in a..."
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by flapjack This book  is a great way of saying there are just somethings in life you just..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Ray Ray This book caught my eye on the shelf at my library. Once i started..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Mimi So B. It is one of those rare books that simply rocks! The author has such..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by mearley Soof--one of only 23 words that Heidi's mother speaks. Consumed with a need to find out..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by zach pacheco i cried a lot in this book and it seams as though in many parts..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Bella "So B. It?What kind of title is that?" That's what I first..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by GirlwiththeBraids Heidi It has always wondered about her life, her origin, and her family. Living with her..."
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by GirlwiththeBraids Regular Guy by Sarah Weeks In this clever novel, Sarah Weeks writes down the..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Dede Oggie Cooder is a spunky kid who charves (chews and carves) cheese when he is nervous...."
 
4.0
"Im starting to think that Sarah Weeks has a thing for interesting character names and words. In So B. It,..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Bria This story is truly something great. The charachters journey to becoming a fully realized person..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by bookworm9 So B. It is the type of book where you quickly have to suspend your disbelief,..."
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by Tamanna I found this book very dull and boring. Personally, i very much like storie4s with ore..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Jessica M I'm hear to tell you about So.B.It. The setting of this story is in Navada...."