139 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ordering
Hot

Strays Like Us

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From the moment Fred (never Winifred!) spots a scruffy little mutt with sad eyes, ...

Sparks!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This Super Dog is the Cat's Meow! August is a brilliant inventor who is afraid ...
Hot
 
2
 
Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning. She doesn't remember it, but it changed her...
 
1
 
Who says princesses have to be perfect? Princess Rosie couldn't be happier with...

Granted

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Everyone who wishes upon a star, or a candle, or a penny thrown into a fountain kn...
Hot

Code Word Courage

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Billie has lived with her great-aunt ever since her mom passed away and her dad le...
Hot

Dog Man and Cat Kid

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Hot diggity dog! Dog Man, the newest hero from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain ...
 
1
 
Claude is no ordinary doghe leads an extraordinary life! When Claude spots a film ...

My Pillow Keeps Moving

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A lonely man tries to buy a pillow . . . and ends up with a new best friend in thi...

Molly's Story

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
Meet Molly, a very special dog with a very important purpose. Molly knows that her...
 
1
 
Two pugs. One beloved toy bunny. What could go wrong? Sunny's new little sister...

The Littlest Valentine

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From the New York Times bestselling author that brought us The Littlest Pilgrim co...

Following Baxter

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Eleven-year-old Jordie Marie Wallace has been waiting forever for someone to move ...
Hot

Pugs and Kisses

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Ana Ramos may not have a dog of her own, but she does get to walk her neighbor's a...
Hot
 
1
 
The adventure continues in the third installment of the #1 New York Times bestsell...
139 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jolina can't take Claudine's bullying any longer! The taunts and...
Leaving England
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometime around now an unnamed virus has laid London and...
The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the Dark...
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blood, sweat, and death. Welcome...
Fresh
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new...
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a...
Bluebird
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for...
Merci Suárez Can't Dance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh grade is going to be a real trial...
When You Know What I Know
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively...
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a trans boy finding...
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Martin meets They Both Die at the End...
Gold Spun
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
If Nor can't spin gold, she can always spin...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic...
Small Favors
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ellerie Downing is waiting for something to happen. Life...
If You Go Down to the Woods Today (Brown Bear Wood)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey through a magical woodland, with poems to read and...
Bunny Will Not Jump!: Ready-to-Read Level 1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious...

Latest Member Reviews

Bluebird
 
5.0
"It's 1946 and Eva leaves behind destroyed Berlin for New York City. Eva carries a deadly secret. One that others..."
The Block (The Loop, #2)
 
5.0
"THE BLOCK is a thrilling sequel in THE LOOP trilogy, a dystopian sci-fi that is a cross between MAZE RUNNER..."
The Loop (The Loop, #1)
 
5.0
"The Matrix meets Maze Runner, THE LOOP is the fascinating start to an engaging YA dystopian/sci-fi trilogy. Luka Kane is..."
I Can See Clearly
 
3.3
"Luc Ponti comes from a strong Italian family, and his father (an NCAA point guard, Princeton grad, Special Forces and..."
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
"THE HOLLOW INSIDE is a shocking and riveting YA thriller. Phoenix and her mother Nina have been living out of..."
What Beauty There Is
 
5.0
"WHAT BEAUTY THERE IS is a consuming and compelling YA thriller. The book is told from several points-of-view, but primarily..."
The Follower
 
4.0
"THE FOLLOWER is a campy horror/thriller read that features influencer triplets, Rudy, Cecily, and Amber. They run a triplet account..."
The Project
 
4.7
"What worked: This is one intense psychological tale of a girl trying to reconnect with her sister after she joins..."
The Project
 
4.7
"THE PROJECT is an intense and captivating YA psychological thriller. After Lo was critically injured in the car crash that..."
The Obsession
 
4.7
"THE OBSESSION is a creepy and riveting YA thriller. Delilah lives with her mother and her mother's abusive boyfriend, a..."
The Project
 
4.3
"Lo Denham, magazine assistant and loner, is looking for her sister, Bea. Six years ago, Lo's parents died in a..."
You Owe Me a Murder
 
3.0
" *Connor is Deaf and has implants *Alex has light brown skin..."
Six Months Later
 
5.0
"SIX MONTHS LATER was a YA suspense/thriller that kept me hooked from the beginning. We meet Chloe, who often feels..."
Five Total Strangers
 
5.0
"FIVE TOTAL STRANGERS is a thrilling ride that kept me guessing. Mira is on her way to her mother's house..."
None Shall Sleep
 
4.3
"NONE SHALL SLEEP is an engaging YA psychological thriller. The book follows Emma Lewis, who in the past was captured..."
They Wish They Were Us
 
4.3
"THEY WISH THEY WERE US is an engaging YA thriller reminiscent of GOSSIP GIRLS. The book follows Jill, who had..."
A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
All Your Twisted Secrets
 
4.7
"Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying A delightfully twisty page-turner, fans of Karen M. McManus will..."
Little Creeping Things
 
3.7
"LITTLE CREEPING THINGS was definitely a engrossing read, as I finished it pretty quickly. Here, we have Cassidy, who has..."
Clique Bait
 
4.3
"The Story: Chloe is after revenge for what happened the year before to her best friend. She blames the..."