98 results - showing 61 - 75
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
 
1
 
Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is still learning...

The Dog, Ray

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Daisy, age twelve, has died in a car accident. She finds herself in the afterworld...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
1
 
Newbery Medalist and bestselling author Lynne Rae Perkins introduces a boy (Frank)...
Hot
 
1
 
When Bailey meets eight-year-old Ethan, he quickly figures out his purpose: to pla...
 
1
 
Why would anyone break into 19 Gentilly Lane? That's where the Gaux family lives, ...
 
1
 
Waldorf has been misbehaving! Winnie decides it is time he enrolls in Winnie’s sch...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
Teddy the dog is living a dog’s life. He’s the leader of the pack and having fu...
 
1
 
What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together a...
 
1
 
What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together a...
 
2
 
For twenty years, the great hero Odysseus struggles to return to Ithaka. After ten...
 
1
 
The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take t...
Hot

Sit, Stay, Love

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Cecilia Murray has been wishing for a dog for as long as she can remember. And whe...

Clifford's Christmas

Kids Fiction
 
 
Read all about Clifford's BIG ideas! Classic Clifford reissued! It only takes a li...
 
 
With all the excitement of Christmas approaching, it’s no surprise that Marley, th...
 
1
 
The unforgettable dog Enzo, first introduced in the New York Times bestselling nov...
98 results - showing 61 - 75
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Girls With Razor Hearts
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Make me a girl with a razor heart… ...
Moonscript
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It is said that Darkness is empty and whatever vanishes...
The Lucky Ones
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A captivating and utterly original fairy tale about a girl...
Meet Me at Midnight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. ...
Sword in the Stars (Once & Future, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this epic sequel to Once & Future, to save...
11004295_10203571569113600_1962266189_n.jpg
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
*****Best YA Book & Author of the Year***** The...
We Unleash the Merciless Storm
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Being a part of the resistance group La Voz...
The Everything I Have Lost
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
12-year-old Julia keeps a diary about her life growing...
Salty, Bitter, Sweet
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A slow-burn romance in a cutthroat kitchen! There’s more...
Brown Girl Ghosted
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Violet Choudhury may be part of the popular clique...
Defy the Sun (The Offering Series, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this electrifying YA sequel to Beware the Night,...
Something New
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cassie Briggs never thought she’d be married at age sixteen—especially...
Crave
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy....
I Love You, Daddy (Peter Rabbit)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
An adorable rhyming Peter Rabbit book that celebrates dads everywhere....
Morning, Sunshine!
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
As we all wake up, the outside world bustles with...

Latest Member Reviews

The Ghost in Apartment 2R
 
5.0
"Danny's family lives in a two bedroom apartment in Brooklyn. The family has struggled financially, with his filmmaker father doing..."
Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball (Amelia Fang, #1)
 
4.0
"AMELIA FANG AND THE BARBARIC BALL is the first book in the Amelia Fang series, a fantasy/magical middle grade series..."
Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis (Amelia Fang, #2)
 
4.5
"AMELIA FANG AND THE UNICORNS OF GLITTEROPOLIS is ultimately about harmful stereotypes, problems with misinformation, and the subversion of overly..."
Song for a Whale
 
5.0
"SONG FOR A WHALE is a heart-warming middle grade story about being different and finding your place. Iris is deaf,..."
Samantha Spinner and the Super-Secret Plans
 
5.0
"SAMANTHA SPINNER AND THE SUPER SECRET PLANS takes you on a historical adventure as Sam and her brother Nipper search..."
Everything You Need to Know About NIGHTMARES! and How to Defeat Them: The Nightmares! Handbook
 
4.0
"In this companion to the Nightmares! trilogy, a hodgepodge of supplementary material is presented. There are pictures and descriptions of..."
The Many Worlds of Albie Bright
 
4.0
"Albie Bright’s mom has died after a long illness, and he’s heartbroken. While trying to sort out his feelings..."
The Door in the Alley (The Explorers#1)
 
4.0
"Sebastian lives a well ordered existence with his staid, science loving family, and he is rather annoyed when his cousin..."
The Alchemyst (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #1)
 
4.0
"I loved this book! From the references to classic myths, the incorporation of legendary characters and the unique take on..."
The Family Fletcher Takes Rock Island
 
4.0
"Papa, Dad and the boys are back after the school year they had in The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher...."
Click Here to Start
 
3.5
"Featuring mystery, history, and puzzles, this steady-paced Middle Grade work takes off near the end and sprints full-tilt. ..."
Click Here to Start
 
5.0
"Ted's mother's Uncle Ted is in the hospital, and it doesn't look good, so Ted visits him one last time...."
Lily and Dunkin
 
5.0
"Powerful, heart-wrenching, inspiring tale of Lily, a transgender girl who tries to be true to herself even when it seems..."
Going Where It's Dark
 
4.0
"Buck is looking at difficult summer at his rural home near the Blue Ridge Mountains. His best friend has moved..."
The Afterlife Academy
 
5.0
"The Afterlife Academy if a fun filled adventure. It deals with demons and ghosts, in a humorous way, while also..."
Brendan Buckley's Sixth Grade Experiment
 
5.0
"Brendan Buckley is back, (after Brenda Buckley's Universe and Everything in It) and he is still interested in science. Not..."
The Disappearance of Emily H.
 
4.0
"Raine isn't happy that her mother has moved them again, escaping from another not-so-nice boyfriend and "starting over". It means..."
The Misadventures of the Family Fletcher
 
5.0
"The new school year is starting, and the Fletcher boys are getting ready. Frog is in kindergarten, Jax is in..."
Death by Toilet Paper
 
4.0
"Benjamin's family is really struggling. His father died of cancer, and his mother is working as a waitress while trying..."
The Dominion Key (Joshua Dread #3)
 
4.0
"Joshua, Milton, Sophie and Miranda are all attacked by evil villains named Grifter and Lunk (who is made up..."