3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering

Bone Hollow

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Gabe knows it was foolish to save that chicken. On the roof. In the middle of a st...

Right as Rain

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It’s been almost a year since Rain’s brother Guthrie died, and her parents still d...

The Land of Yesterday

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
After Cecelia Dahl’s little brother, Celadon, dies tragically, his soul goes where...
3 results - showing 1 - 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Light of Days Young Readers’ Edition: The Untold Story of Women Resistance Fighters in Hitler's Ghettos
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
As their communities were being destroyed, groups of Jewish women...
In Deeper Waters
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A young prince must rely on a mysterious stranger to...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Outer Space
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Blast off into outer space with this mess-free sticker craft!...
These Feathered Flames (These Feathered Flames, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When twin heirs are born in Tourin, their fates are...
The Mother of Monsters
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mischievous Ntombi is not at all afraid of the fearsome...
Grim, Grunt and Grizzle-Tail: A Story from Chile
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Brave young Pedro faces monsters and greedy guards when he...
What Beauty There Is
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
What Beauty There Is is Cory Anderson's stunning YA...
Baseball Baby
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This original board book series, which begins with America's favorite...
I Am Not a Penguin
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
This hilarious story of a pangolin with an identity crisis...
Poison Priestess (Lady Slayers, #2)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
In 17th-century Paris, 19-year-old Catherine Monvoisin is a well-heeled...
Sam Can't Sleep
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
When Sam can’t sleep, he decides to ask all the...
The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years...
Fate Calling
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A cursed fae prince. A lonely human lass. A...
Welcome to California
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to California! We're glad you're here! Introducing a new...
Zoe Rosenthal is Not Lawful Good
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A buttoned-up overachiever works overtime to keep her inner...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi, this...

Latest Member Reviews

A Single Shard
 
3.3
"Tree-ear is a orphaned boy who leaves with his homeless friend crane-man under a bridge, tree-ear has always been fascinated..."
The Mighty Miss Malone
 
5.0
"I hope this book will reach out and capture you heart as it did mine."
Super Surprise (Zigzag Kids 6)
 
4.0
"The kids at the Zigzag Afternoon Center are at it again. This time they learn about poetry, rhyming and..."
A Single Shard
 
5.0
"It takes a lot of skill to make a book about an inanimate object interesting. Let me tell you, Linda..."
I Was a Rat!
 
4.0
"Oooooh child! I’m always impressed when an author can take a child’s book and deliver some pretty adult/complicated themes in..."
A Single Shard
 
5.0
"I wasn’t entirely sure what to expect when I picked up ‘A Single Shard.’ I like historical fiction, but it..."
The People of Sparks (Book of Ember #2)
 
5.0
"The second book of Ember finds Boon and Lina in the village of Sparks. The reader can certainly understanding both..."
Johnny Tremain
 
4.0
"While considered a classic in young adult and children’s literature, "Johnny Tremain" is probably not a book that many young..."
Rodzina
 
5.0
"Rodzina is a wonderful story of a little known event in America's not-too-distant history. She is so sympathetic I just..."
The London Eye Mystery
 
4.0
"This story has a lovely flow to it and is written in an easy to follow style - a really..."
The Fairy Godmother Academy #5: Sumi's Book
 
4.0
"Sumi Hara loves fashion so much, it's all she ever thinks about. So when a magic mirror suddenly whisks her..."
 
5.0
"THIS IS A BOOK I CAN READ OVER AND OVER AGAIN. It's the story of a girl who becomes a..."
The Black Stallion Returns
 
4.5
"This book is as full of drama, heartbreak, warmth, and detailed horse life as the first. I loved that we..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by bear   The main character name is gabe.  Gabe is in the..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Ben B.    The kite fighters is about two brothers. The older one receives an..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Allison K. Young-Sup, a boy who lives in Soul, Korea, is a boy who loves kite..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Daniel This book is about a boy named Young-sup and is brother Kee-sup. Young-sup is better..."
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by C.J. T. Young-sup is looking forward to the New Year but when his brother..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Jack.K Back in Seoul, Korea in 1473, two brothers are excited about the kite fights of..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Kaylee B Kee-sup is a boy who loves to make things. Young-sup is the opposite of..."