6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
Introducing an all-new series of spooky middle-grade mysteries starring Disney’s w...
Featured

Homer on the Case

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Celebrated author and illustrator Henry Cole returns with a page-turning mystery a...
Featured
 
1
 
Nick Rhodes and his friends Pratchett, Hogue, and Jared--together known as Beef Sq...
Featured

That Dog!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This brilliant second picture book from Emma Lazell--a rising star of the picture-...
 
1
 
It is an ordinary Tuesday morning in April when bored, lonely Charlie Fisher witne...
Featured
 
1
 
In this funny, clever novel, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch and Gordon ...
6 results - showing 1 - 6