10 results - showing 1 - 10
Ordering

20 Recipes Kids Should Know

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
The perfect book for children, this fun and engaging cookbook is written and photo...
 
1
 
With revised and updated material, a brand-new look, and hours of innovative, educ...
 
 
AWARD-WINNING Activity/Cookbook. Our favorite peanut butter loving girl is at it a...
 
1
 
Welcome to Fizzy’s Lunch Lab, a kitchen where Professor Fizzy and his friends coo...
Featured
 
1
 
Stir Up Some Food, Fun and Faith in the kitchen. Grab your apron and a friend or t...
Publisher
Genre(s)

Kids in the Holiday Kitchen

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Kick off the holidays in the kitchen this year! Here are kid-friendly projects inc...

Real Food, Real Fast

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Teen celebrity cooking sensation Sam Stern reinvents the term "fast food" — thanks...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

The Spatulatta Cookbook

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
A cookbook for kids based on the Spatulatta Cooking 4 Kids Online website featurin...

Kids Cook 1-2-3

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Learning to cook can be fun and easy! This cookbook is for kids, but beginning coo...
 
 
Slices of Sunlight is more than a cookbook filled with delicious recipes. It is a ...
Genre(s)
10 results - showing 1 - 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

The Rose and the Dagger
 
2.0
"The second and final book that began with The Wrath and the Dawn was a underwhelming ending to an intriguing..."
The Rose and the Dagger
 
4.0
"4.4 out of 5 stars! A highly anticipated sequel that won't disappoint fans of The Wrath and the Dawn. Filled..."
One Half From The East
 
4.0
"In present-day Afghanistan, after a season of misfortune, Obayda and her family must move to a small town to live..."
If You Could Be Mine
 
5.0
"This review can also be found at http://fortheloveofbooksreviews.blogspot.ca/2016/10/if-you-could-be-mine-by-sara-farizan.html Sahar is in love with her friend, Nasrin. But..."
The Secret Sky: A Novel of Forbidden Love in Afghanistan
 
3.7
"The Secret Sky isn’t a book I would ordinarily pick up. While I love diverse novels, I tend to steer..."
The Tyrant's Daughter
 
3.0
"What I Liked: I haven't seen many YA novels covering the Middle East, so I was intrigued by THE..."
The Tyrant's Daughter
 
3.3
"What I Liked: Yet again, I picked up a book on audio that I wouldn’t have read under ordinary conditions...."
If You Could Be Mine
 
3.3
"What I Liked: If You Could Be Mine falls into two much-needed categories of YA: GLBT and non-white. As such,..."
If You Could Be Mine
 
4.0
"This is the kind of topic you see in shows like Taboo. This is the kind of book my mom..."