1405 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Muted

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A ripped-from-the-headlines novel of ambition, music, and innocence lost, perfect ...
Featured

Prepped

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Jeff Zentner and Katie Henry comes a thrilling and funny debut about a...

Hunger of the Pine

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Aria Abbott has never had a home. Drifting through the foster system for most of h...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Featured

Amelia Unabridged

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sparks fly between two teens as they grapple with grief, love, and the future in t...
Featured

Fat Chance, Charlie Vega

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard. Harder wh...
Featured

The Project

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
Lo Denham is used to being on her own. After her parents died, Lo's sister, Bea, j...
Featured
 
1
 
The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers ...
Featured

In the Penalty Box

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my whole world. But one unlucky injury an...
Featured

You Have a Match

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the beloved author of Tweet Cute comes Emma Lord's You Have a Match, a YA nov...
Featured
 
1
 
A debut YA rom-com about smart girls, love-struck boys, and quantum theory Sevente...
Featured

Something to Say

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes a...

The Dark Matter of Mona Starr

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A bold and original YA graphic novel about battling your inner doubts and fears—an...

Six Months Later

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a p...
Featured
 
2
 
The first book in an epic and romantic YA series following the fictionalized desce...
Featured

Clown in a Cornfield

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Quinn Maybrook just wants to make it until graduation. She might not make it to mo...
1405 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »