1289 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering

Red at The Bone

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Moving forward and backward in time, Jacqueline Woodson's taut and powerful new no...

Frankly in Love

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
wo friends. One fake dating scheme. What could possibly go wrong? Frank Li has ...

One Speck of Truth

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A heartwarming and poignant story that explores the bonds of family and the import...

Tell Me How You Really Feel

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student. She's the classic (somewhat o...

Brave Enough

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Teenager Cason Martin is the youngest ballerina in the Atlanta Ballet Conservatory...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

I Wanna Be Where You Are

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
When Chloe Pierce’s mom forbids her to apply for a spot at the dance conservatory ...
 
 
Nothing good happens when people keep secrets. Paige Bryant’s dreams of becomin...

The Hit List

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Los Angeles Conservatory for the Arts is supposed to be a new beginning for Sa...
 
1
 
Three BFFs set out to have the BEST SUMMER EVER in the fourth book in this addicti...
Featured

T-Minus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I am the daughter of the first female POTUS, and today is about to become the long...
Featured

Let's Call It a Doomsday

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
An engrossing and thoughtful contemporary tale that tackles faith, friendship, fam...
Featured

The Silence Between Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Moving halfway across the country to Colorado right before senior year isn’t Maya’...
Featured

Truly Madly Royally

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Zora Emerson is not here to play. She's enrolled in a prestigious summer program, ...
Featured

Don't Date Rosa Santos

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's what they say. Dating her is bad...
Featured

My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nugget...
1289 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Salty, Bitter, Sweet
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A slow-burn romance in a cutthroat kitchen! There’s more to...
The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Set in the world of the New York Times–bestselling Winner’s...
The Winter Duke
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She survived the curse. Now she must survive the throne....
Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold...
Look Both Ways
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This story was going to begin like all the best...
Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...

Latest Member Reviews

Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)
 
5.0
"MOST LIKELY is a fantastic YA contemporary about friendship. The book starts with a woman becoming president and reflecting back..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"After our mindbending landing on the moon back in 1969, we’ve faltered in our quest to explore space. Mars seems..."
The Twin
 
3.7
"Ivy and her twin sister Iris parents divorced when they were ten. Ivy got to live with their father and..."
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
"Sarah Goldstein, alias Ursulla Haller, is living right under Nazi rule in 1940 Germany. She's the Shirley Temple of the..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"Naomi can't help but wonder if there was an ulterior motive behind the decision to kick Leo out of the..."
The Stars We Steal
 
3.7
"Jane Austen in space….yes please! The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne is a futuristic retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion...."
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
" The story: After living in foster care since the death of her mother, Edie finally..."
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Kira Fujikawa loves helping at her family shrine. She also has a paranormal ability. She sees the not only..."
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
"THE SHADOWS BETWEEN US is the highly devourable YA fantasy I have been searching for! This is an enthralling story..."
 
3.3
"The Betrothed is a brand new YA-novel set in the 15th century by Kiera Cass, whom we all know from..."
Remember Me
 
4.0
"‘First rule of storytelling,’ he says, a glint in his eyes.’ Everything is possible.’ Nell is..."
Lobizona
 
5.0
"Sixteen-year-old Manuela, 'Manu' is in hiding from her father's Argentinian crime family. She also runs the risk of being deported..."