1163 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

Full Disclosure

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In a community that isn't always understanding, an HIV-positive teen must navigate...

Orpheus Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In her debut novel, award-winning poet Brynne Rebele-Henry re-imagines the Orpheus...

Foul is Fair

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Elle and her friends Mads, Jenny, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle. Unto...

Suggested Reading

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In this hilarious and thought-provoking contemporary teen standalone that’s perfec...
Featured

A Constellation of Roses

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things and The Astonishing Color of After, A Con...
Featured

Sick Kids in Love

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Isabel has one rule: no dating. It’s easier― It’s safer― It’s better― ―for the oth...
Featured

The Bookworm Crush

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
This spinoff of The Replacement Crush featuring Amy and Toff is sure to melt your ...

Fan the Fame

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sometimes before you can build something up, you have to burn it down. Fans of Rai...

How to Make Friends with the Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Here is what happens when your mother dies. It's the brightest day of summer an...

Serious Moonlight

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
After an awkward first encounter, Birdie and Daniel are forced to work together in...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Sway

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In Kat Spears’s hilarious and often poignant debut, high school senior Jesse Alder...

Scarlet Epstein Hates it Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Meet Scarlett Epstein, BNF (Big Name Fan) in her online community of fanfiction wr...
Featured

What Makes Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A viral video reveals a teen’s dark family history, leaving him to reckon with his...

I'm Not Dying with You Tonight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lena and Campbell aren't friends. Lena has her killer style, her awesome boyfri...

Symptoms of a Heartbreak

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The youngest doctor in America, an Indian-American teen makes her rounds―and falls...
1163 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Twin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Gray (The Wings Trilogy, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The long anticipated finale to the Wings Trilogy. ...
Black (The Wings Trilogy, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"I was the weak link in the chain, and the...
Two Worlds of Redemption (Two Worlds, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finally presented to the Allinan public, Maray’s life at court...
Two Worlds of Oblivion (Two Worlds, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The blood that holds the power to change the fate...
Two Worlds of Provenance (Two Worlds, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Her fate lies just one world away… ...

Latest Member Reviews

On These Magic Shores
 
5.0
"Twelve-year-old Minerva "Minnie" Soledad Miranda has big goals. She wants to be the first Latina president of the United States..."
The Dragon Egg Princess
 
5.0
"Change is coming to Kidahara, a magical forest in the Joson, a kingdom in a diverse realm where there is..."
The Fowl Twins (The Fowl Twins, #1)
 
5.0
"I have never read the original Artemis Fowl books but now I absolutely intend to. The Fowl Twins is highly..."
Stuffed
 
4.0
"STUFFED follows Clark and Foon. Clark is a boy who loves stuffed animals and feels that they keep him safe...."
The Edge of the Word (Mightier than the Sword, #2)
 
5.0
"THE EDGE OF THE WORD is another absolutely delightful interactive story, where you are the main character in the book...."
Race to the Sun
 
5.0
"Nizhoni Begay struggles a bit. She manages to embarrass herself on the basketball court, watches out for her younger brother..."
Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky (Tristan Strong #1)
 
5.0
"I never wanted to be a superhero as a child, but I wanted to do heroic things. Tristan Strong epitomizes..."
Have You Seen My Blankie?
 
5.0
"Take a magical journey with Princess Alice in this delightful picture book. HAVE YOU SEEN MY BLANKIE? tells the story..."
The Fowl Twins (The Fowl Twins, #1)
 
5.0
"Witty, clever, and full of mischief, THE FOWL TWINS is a spin-off of ARTEMIS FOWL that easily stands on its..."
The Rubicus Prophecy (The Witches of Orkney, #2)
 
3.5
"THE RUBICUS PROPHECY is an engaging second book in the WITCHES OF ORKNEY series that follows the same friends on..."
Hilda and the Mountain King (Hilda, #6)
 
5.0
"HILDA AND THE MOUNTAIN KING is an engaging and thrilling children's fantasy adventure. This graphic novel tells the story of..."
Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky (Tristan Strong #1)
 
5.0
"Tristan Strong isn't doing too well. He lost his best friend, Eddie, in a bus accident, lost a boxing match,..."
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
"Albiorix is a young Medieval wizard from the mystical realm of Bríandalör who is Hall Master for the role playing..."
Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball (Amelia Fang, #1)
 
4.0
"AMELIA FANG AND THE BARBARIC BALL is the first book in the Amelia Fang series, a fantasy/magical middle grade series..."
Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis (Amelia Fang, #2)
 
4.5
"AMELIA FANG AND THE UNICORNS OF GLITTEROPOLIS is ultimately about harmful stereotypes, problems with misinformation, and the subversion of overly..."
The Jumbie God's Revenge (The Jumbies, #3)
 
5.0
"THE JUMBIE GOD'S REVENGE is an even more amazing installment in a middle grade fantasy/horror series. As a third book,..."
Rise of the Jumbies (The Jumbies, #2)
 
5.0
"RISE OF THE JUMBIES is a fantastic continuation of Corinne's story. Combining Caribbean folklore with lots of adventure, this book..."
Fallen Empires (Cleopatra in Space #5)
 
3.5
"I'm a huge fan of graphic novels and this series is one that is sure to appeal to those who..."
The Hobbit
 
3.5
"This book is strong and well hearted. "
Eva and Baby Mo: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #10)
 
5.0
"Eva and Baby Mo, the next book of the Owl Diaries Series What a fun book! This book..."