1273 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Sister of the Bollywood Bride

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a charming novel about one teen's ...
Featured

Made in Korea

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic comedy about two entre...
Featured

Perfectly Parvin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fourteen-year-old Iranian-American Parvin Mohammadi sets out to win the ultimate d...

Parachutes

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern immigrant story from New York...
Featured

10 Truths and a Dare

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after classes have ended but ...
Featured

Indivisible

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts to keep his family togeth...
Featured

The Other Side of Perfect

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi, this lyrical and emotionally driven n...
Featured

Counting Down with You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved Bangladeshi teenager has twent...
Featured

Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And not just any secret—a shocking ...
Featured

Take Me Home Tonight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Ferris Bueller’s Day Off meets Nick and Nora’s Infinite Playlist in this romp thro...
Featured

The People We Choose

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When 17-year-old Calliope meets her new neighbor Max, their connection is instanta...
Featured

Hurricane Summer

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this sweeping debut, Asha Bromfield takes readers to the heart of Jamaica, and ...
Featured

Slingshot

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
An exciting debut contemporary young adult novel perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowel...
Featured

All Kinds of Other

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this tender, nuanced coming-of-age love story, two boys—one who is cis, and one...

This Is My America

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Hate U Give meets Just Mercy in this unflinching yet uplifting first novel tha...
1273 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »