617 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

You Say It First

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
One conversation can change everything. Meg has her entire life set up perfectly: ...
Featured

In the Penalty Box

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my whole world. But one unlucky injury an...
Featured

You Have a Match

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the beloved author of Tweet Cute comes Emma Lord's You Have a Match, a YA nov...
Featured
 
1
 
A debut YA rom-com about smart girls, love-struck boys, and quantum theory Sevente...
 
1
 
For Dash and Lily, it's beginning to look a lot like...distance! Just in time for ...
Featured
 
2
 
The first book in an epic and romantic YA series following the fictionalized desce...
Featured

Super Fake Love Song

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
From the bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a contemporary YA rom-com whe...
Featured

Instant Karma

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer's young adult contemporary roma...
Featured

Finding Balance

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when he was three y...
FeaturedHot

Breathless

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Pl...
Featured

American Royals II: Majesty

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Is America ready for its first queen? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan ...
Featured

Recommended for You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before meets You’ve Got Mail in this charming and hilar...
Featured

More Than Just a Pretty Face

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a sweetly funny YA debut about falling...
Featured

10 Things I Hate About Pinky

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There’s Something about Swee...
Featured

Not Another Love Song

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
An aspiring teenage singer finds herself playing a different tune when she falls f...
617 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »