5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Anne's Colors: Inspired by Anne of Green Gables
Kids Fiction 222 0
Iconic moments from the beloved L.M. Montgomery classic are celebrated in this adorable concept book. Artist Kelly Hill creates vignettes of the most recognizable scenes from Anne of Green Gables, including Anne and Diana's first meeting, Gilbert pulling Anne's hair, Anne's puffed-sleeve dress and even Anne and Diana sharing raspberry...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Are Light
Kids Nonfiction 355 0
With a wondrously simple die-cut book, the Caldecott Honor–winning creator of the Journey trilogy brings his talents further into the light. This is the light that brings the day. Open this beautiful book to find a graphic yellow sun surrounded...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Blue vs. Yellow
Kids Fiction 613 0
From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon’s Story, and Mix It Up! Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Not Quite Black and White
Kids Fiction 760 0
Silly animals star in this lively picture book that introduces colors in a unique and catchy way. Have you ever seen a zebra wearing pink polka dots? Or a penguin with bright-yellow boots? Debut brother-and-sister team Jonathan and Victoria Ying...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Penguins Love Colors
Kids Fiction 981 0
With colors as bright as sunshine, six little penguins paint a bold, cheerful surprise for Mama Penguin on a beautiful snowy-white landscape. Mama loves brightly colored flowers and her little penguins too! Tulip, Tiger Lily, Dandelion, Bluebell, Violet, and Broccoli use red, orange, yellow,...
 
4.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Rosenhart Book I 'The Sight'
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"Be the Legend, Join the Quest" The Rosenhart...
Fabric of a Generation
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For one teen, life's greatest adventure isn't time travel but...
Close Calls: How Eleven US Presidents Escaped from the Brink of Death
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Historians tell the stories of tragic and untimely presidential deaths,...
Imber (Book One of The Thanatos Trilogy)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The locks are failing. The...
Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marty, Ralph, and Skyler might make the ultimate secret combo...
Althea Gibson: The Story of Tennis' Fleet-of-Foot Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Althea Gibson was the quickest, tallest, most fearless athlete in...
The Big Game
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Danny Owens is dedicating his seventh-grade season to his Super...
Race to the Sun
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect...
Suffragette: The Battle for Equality
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Imprisonment, hunger strikes, suffrajitsu — the decades-long fight for women’s...
Catherine's War
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A magnificent narrative inspired by a true survival story that...
Dangerous Alliance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older...
Dugout: The Zombie Steals Home
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twins Stacy and Gina Cavallaro are on rival little league...
The Fountains of Silence
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Madrid, 1957. Under the fascist dictatorship of General Francisco...
Dinosnores (Boynton on Board)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Honk SHOOOOOO! Honk SHOOOOOO! . . .” ...
Good Day, Good Night
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now in a sturdy board book format, perfect for little...
TBH, This May Be TMI (TBH, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this...

Latest Member Reviews

Games of Deception: The True Story of the First U.S. Olympic Basketball Team at the 1936 Olympics in Hitler's Germany
 
4.7
" The Summer Olympics will take place again in July 2020, and all eyes will turn to Tokyo, Japan as..."
Bodyguard: Traitor (Book 8)
 
5.0
"After attacks in Pittsburgh and Columbus, Ohio, the security team is on high alert. Every venue is potentially fatal; every..."
Bodyguard: Target (Book 7)
 
5.0
"This is a prequel to the series that follows the career of Charley Hunter, who oversees Connor's unit in Recruit..."
Lone Stars
 
5.0
"Clay loves playing football with his good friends, and football is a family activity in Texas. His mother is a..."
 
4.7
"Calla has always known she would marry Ren and start their own pack of Guardians, werewolves sworn to protect the..."
Bodyguard: Recruit (Book 1)
 
5.0
"Connor Reeves has just won a major kick boxing tournament and is on his way home when he tries to..."
 
4.5
"Perry Wallace grew up in Nashville, Tennessee at a time when many things were changing in the south. He had..."
Atlantis Lost (Atlantis Saga #3)
 
4.0
"After Atlantis Rising and Atlantis in Peril, we find the denizens of the various worlds once again thrown into turmoil...."
The Skeleth
 
3.0
"Having concluded their epic battle with The Nethergrim, Edmund, Katherine and Tom are separated and trying to get on with..."
Fast Break
 
4.7
"Jayson's mother dies of drug related problems and her boyfriend pays the rent for two months and then takes off...."
Mockingbird
 
1.0
"This was a VERY boring book. it was low and just not a good read."
Atlantis in Peril (Atlantis Saga #2)
 
5.0
"After Narkazan's defeat in Atlantis Rising, the immortal warlord is back because the Veil of Peace is shredding. Sammelvar and..."
Lost in the Sun
 
5.0
"Trent is known is Cedar Lake as that kid... the kid who threw the hockey puck that killed Justin Richards...."
The Secret Sky: A Novel of Forbidden Love in Afghanistan
 
3.7
"The Secret Sky isn’t a book I would ordinarily pick up. While I love diverse novels, I tend to steer..."
Invisibility
 
N/A
" I wanted to read this one because the idea of invisibility appeals tho me. Then..."
Eagle Strike (Alex Rider #4)
 
2.3
"The only reason I keep reading this series is because I can asily read it on my phone. This one..."
Skeleton Key (Alex Rider #3)
 
4.0
"This kept me on the edge of my seat for the whole 4 hours it took me to read it......"
The Day the Crayons Quit
 
5.0
"I was so excited to pick up my very own copy of this book. I actually sat down right..."
The Day the Crayons Quit
 
5.0
"THE DAY THE CRAYONS QUIT puts a fun spin on how each color may feel about its most common uses..."
Between Shades of Gray
 
5.0
"Okay, first of all, I didn't even know the Baltic deportations happened. And after reading the author's note that follows..."