45 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Ordering

Christmas Parade

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A delightful Christmas board book filled with hilarious characters and dynamic art...
 
1
 
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a little reindeer gives Ch...
 
1
 
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this Christmas touch-an...
Featured
 
1
 
There's a chill in the air and frost on the trees, and Little Bear has something t...
 
1
 
On the night before Christmas, all over the house, not a sound could be heard. Not...
Featured

Peppermint Post

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
'Twas the night before Christmas, when the North Pole's Peppermint Post Office is ...
 
2
 
Includes brand-new full color illustrations! Celebrate Christmas with Jack, Annie,...
 
1
 
In the My Baby Loves Christmas board book, celebrate all the lovely things that ba...
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of the New York Times bestseller Hugs and Kisses for the Grouchy ...
Author(s)
Publisher

Santa Mouse

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A kindhearted mouse becomes Santa’s littlest helper in this heartfelt, joyful stor...
 
1
 
A heart-warming Christmas story to share with young children. Snuggle up and sh...
 
1
 
This festive board book has five sturdy flaps for preschoolers to lift, and five e...
 
1
 
From the celebrated creator of Red and Lulu comes the story of a brave little doe ...

The Bear and the Star

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this universal celebration of community and love, Bear gathers his friends from...

Ho Ho Homework

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this delightful Christmas picture book, Jack’s substitute teacher, Mr. Clausen,...
45 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (A Song of Wraiths and Ruin #1)
 
5.0
"This was... one of the best books I've read in a long time. It was one of my absolute favorite..."
The Keeper of Night
 
5.0
"HOW I GOT MY HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR.IFADE CONTACT ON WHATS_APP NUMBER +1(551)333-5249. OR HIS EMAIL ..."
The Last Fallen Star (Gifted Clans, #1)
 
5.0
"THE LAST FALLEN STAR is a thrilling epic fantasy. Riley Oh is a saram, a person without magic, adopted by..."
Go the Distance
 
4.0
"Go the Distance by Jen Calonita is the latest installment in Disney’s Twisted Tale series. This time the story focuses..."
Unchosen
 
4.7
"UNCHOSEN by Katharyn Blair is a YA Dystopian novel set in the future after the Crimson, a virus-like curse, turns..."
In Deeper Waters
 
4.3
"IN DEEPER WATERS is an intriguing and fast-paced YA fantasy. Tal is the fourth of five royal children in a..."
These Feathered Flames (These Feathered Flames, #1)
 
5.0
"THESE FEATHERED FLAMES is an enchanting YA fantasy about sisterhood, power, and destiny. When twins are born in the royal..."
Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch
 
5.0
"Eva Evergreen is a young witch about to embark on her Novice Quest. As the daughter of one of the..."
The Prison Healer (The Prison Healer, #1)
 
5.0
"THE PRISON HEALER is a stunning and captivating YA fantasy read. This book takes place in a prison, Zalindov, which..."
Bridge of Souls (City of Ghosts #3)
 
4.0
"What worked: This is a satisfying conclusion to City of Ghosts series. Engaging characters, fast-paced plot, and spooky magic woven..."
Ember of Night
 
4.3
"EMBER OF NIGHT is an intense and steamy YA fantasy read. The book follows Harley, an almost 18-year-old who has..."
Aru Shah and the City of Gold
 
5.0
"***This review contains spoilers for the prior series installment, book 3, ARU SHAH AND THE TREE OF WISHES** With..."
Havoc (Haven, #2)
 
3.7
"HAVOC is an intriguing continuation of a YA paranormal romance. In this world, witches and werewolves live side by side..."
A Curse of Ash & Embers (The Blackbone Witches, #1)
 
3.7
"A CURSE OF ASH AND EMBERS is an intriguing, character-driven YA fantasy read. Elodie has received a letter of employment..."
Flamefall (The Aurelian Cycle, #2)
 
5.0
"FLAMEFALL is the absolutely stunning and enthralling sequel to FIREBORNE, and the second in the Aurelian Cycle trilogy. The book..."
Lore
 
4.3
"LORE is a sweeping and enthralling stand-alone YA fantasy based on Greek mythology. Lore is a descendent of the bloodlines..."
Namesake (Fable, #2)
 
4.7
"Namesake by Adrienne Young picks up right where Fable left off. If you haven’t read the first book in the..."
Namesake (Fable, #2)
 
5.0
"NAMESAKE is a stunning conclusion to an enthralling YA fantasy duology. The book begins right after the first left off,..."
The Descent of the Drowned
 
4.0
"THE DESCENT OF THE DROWNED is a riveting and dark YA fantasy. The book follows Roma, a sacred prostitute, unhappy..."
Fable (Fable, #1)
 
4.7
"I adore this book! Fable by Adrienne Young is the first in a duology about a young woman who is..."