96 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
 
1
 
Ella and Penguin are best friends. So it only makes sense that they like all the s...
 
1
 
From Caroline Jayne Church, the mega bestselling illustrator behind I Love You Thr...

Spunky Little Monkey

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Sleepy little monkey won't get out of bed. Mama called the Doctor and the Doctor...

Are Pirates Polite?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
"Pirates are unruly and pirates love to fight, but pirates still say 'please' an...

Buddy for President

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Vote for Buddy! Buddy is the best dog in the whole world. He loves the great outdo...
 
1
 
Clark the Shark loves Christmas more than anyone! When Clark’s class organizes a S...
Author(s)

Little Big Girl

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A touching picture book about an older sister's unconditional love for her new bab...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
1
 
Deck the halls with Instagram sensations Prissy and Pop (@prissy_pig) in their sec...

Footloose

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Have a rockin' time introducing children to Footloose, rewritten for children by t...
 
1
 
Groovy Joe was living the dream. He had a spoon and tub of doggy ice cream. And ...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
2
 
Grimelda’s house may not be tidy, but it’s cozy, and that’s just the way she likes...
 
2
 
Enzo, the lovable mutt from Garth Stein’s New York Times bestselling novel The Art...

Kangaroo Kisses

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It’s time for… BED! Not yet! ELEPHANT must floss, to make his teeth gloss...

Paddington Sets Sail

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Paddington’s first trip to the beach is a day to remember as he explores the sandy...

Still a Gorilla

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Will Willy be another type of animal? No! Still a gorilla! In this fun, zany ...
Author(s)
96 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

A Thousand Questions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Set against the backdrop of Karachi, Pakistan, Saadia Faruqi’s tender...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Second in a new series about a bright and determined...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
There's a chill in the air and frost on the...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Disney’s classic animated films come to life in the latest...
Fence: Striking Distance
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and...
Pirate Nell's Tale to Tell
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From the author/illustrator team behind The Snatchabook comes a book-filled...
The Glass Queen (The Forest of Good and Evil, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. A team of...
Finding Balance
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when...
Be a Voter!: 450 Stickers for Democracy
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Get out the vote! It’s...
I Believe In You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A charming picture book that inspires confidence, boosts self-esteem, and...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling...

Latest Member Reviews

None Shall Sleep
 
4.3
"NONE SHALL SLEEP is an engaging YA psychological thriller. The book follows Emma Lewis, who in the past was captured..."
They Wish They Were Us
 
4.3
"THEY WISH THEY WERE US is an engaging YA thriller reminiscent of GOSSIP GIRLS. The book follows Jill, who had..."
A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
All Your Twisted Secrets
 
4.7
"Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying A delightfully twisty page-turner, fans of Karen M. McManus will..."
Little Creeping Things
 
3.7
"LITTLE CREEPING THINGS was definitely a engrossing read, as I finished it pretty quickly. Here, we have Cassidy, who has..."
Clique Bait
 
4.3
"The Story: Chloe is after revenge for what happened the year before to her best friend. She blames the..."
Fractures (Echoes, #2)
 
3.0
"FRACTURES follows up ECHOES with a similar adventure and eventually leading to the answers we sought in the first book...."
I Killed Zoe Spanos
 
5.0
"I KILLED ZOE SPANOS is an engaging YA thriller. The book switches between the present and a few months earlier,..."
The Twin
 
3.7
"Ivy and her twin sister Iris parents divorced when they were ten. Ivy got to live with their father and..."
Jane Anonymous: A Novel
 
4.7
"JANE ANONYMOUS follows two timelines: one while Jane was captured for 7 months and one after she is back home...."
Wilder Girls
 
4.7
" THIS WAS INCREDIBLE. This book reads like BUTTER...… Moldy, rotten, disgusting butter,..."
Jane Anonymous: A Novel
 
5.0
"Told from the perspective of a girl who was captured and escaped, JANE ANONYMOUS is a thriller of both physical..."
Pax Novis (The Pax Archives, #1)
 
4.0
"PAX NOVIS is an engaging YA sci-fi novel that takes place in the future, when humans have colonized other planets...."
I'm Not Dying with You Tonight
 
3.7
"Los Angeles, Ferguson, and Baltimore. Three cities where years of racism, injustice, unchecked police brutality, and rampant anti-Black racism came..."
The Grace Year
 
5.0
"It’s been one week since I finished The Grace Year by Kim Liggett as I sit down to start this..."
All the Things We Do in the Dark
 
4.3
"ALL THE THINGS WE DO IN THE DARK is an intensely challenging and thought-provoking read with some magical realism elements...."
Creep
 
3.3
"CREEP is an interesting YA thriller/horror that follows an incoming high school freshman, Olivia (Liv). Olivia lives in a small..."
The Missing Season
 
3.3
"Urban legend in the town of Pender has it every October the Mumbler snatches a kid. Local authorities brush the..."
Wilder Girls
 
4.3
"The top 3 reasons you need WILDER GIRLS by Rory Power on your shelf: 1.) The characters:..."
T-Minus
 
3.3
"T-MINUS is a fast-paced YA thriller that is billed as 24 for teens. Sophie Washington, the character from whose perspective..."