7 results - showing 1 - 7
Ordering

Yolk

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
New York Times bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story...

Coming Up for Air

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Nina LaCour and The Spectacular Now, a powerful coming-of-age story ab...
Featured

Finding Balance

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when he was three y...
Featured

Somebody's Baby

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Ever since Sloan won a reality singing competition, her music career has taken off...
FeaturedHot

Very in Pieces

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Very Sales-Woodruff is done being a good girl. Done being the only responsible ...
Featured

Invincible (Invincible #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several...
Hot

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Greg Gaines is the last master of high school espionage, able to disappear at will...
7 results - showing 1 - 7