28 results - showing 16 - 28
1 2
Ordering

Winger (Winger #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A teen at boarding school grapples with life, love, and rugby in a heartbreakingly...

Haven (Haven #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Violet McKenna thought she was crazy when she had a vivid vision of her dad’s murd...
 
 
2
Sophronia's first year at Mademoiselle Geraldine's Finishing Academy for Young Lad...

Game On (The Academy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The Academy is an International Sports Mecca for teen athletes of all sports. Ther...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
3
It all began with a ruined elixir and an accidental bolt of lightning… ...
FeaturedHot

Openly Straight

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A funny, honest novel about being out, being proud . . . and being ready for so...

Georgetown Academy: Book Three

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The frosty chill that’s settled over Georgetown Academy isn’t just from the winter...

Georgetown Academy: Book Two

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the halls of Georgetown Academy, gossip and rumor abound. But when photographic...

Georgetown Academy: Book One

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
It’s the beginning of a new political administration. That might not mean much at ...
FeaturedHot

The Tragedy Paper

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, ...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
1
Will West is careful to live life under the radar. At his parents’ insistence, h...
28 results - showing 16 - 28
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Posted
 
5.0
"Words can "wriggle underneath your skin and start to itch." Words can "set their hooks into you and pull" and..."