28 results - showing 16 - 28
1 2
Ordering

Winger (Winger #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A teen at boarding school grapples with life, love, and rugby in a heartbreakingly...

Haven (Haven #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Violet McKenna thought she was crazy when she had a vivid vision of her dad’s murd...
 
 
2
Sophronia's first year at Mademoiselle Geraldine's Finishing Academy for Young Lad...

Game On (The Academy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The Academy is an International Sports Mecca for teen athletes of all sports. Ther...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
3
It all began with a ruined elixir and an accidental bolt of lightning… ...
FeaturedHot

Openly Straight

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A funny, honest novel about being out, being proud . . . and being ready for so...

Georgetown Academy: Book Three

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The frosty chill that’s settled over Georgetown Academy isn’t just from the winter...

Georgetown Academy: Book Two

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the halls of Georgetown Academy, gossip and rumor abound. But when photographic...

Georgetown Academy: Book One

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
It’s the beginning of a new political administration. That might not mean much at ...
FeaturedHot

The Tragedy Paper

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, Jennifer Weiner, ...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
1
Will West is careful to live life under the radar. At his parents’ insistence, h...
28 results - showing 16 - 28
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after classes...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...
Made in Korea
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic...
Take Me Home Tonight
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ferris Bueller’s Day Off meets Nick and Nora’s Infinite...
The People We Choose
 
3.3
 
5.0 (1)
When 17-year-old Calliope meets her new neighbor Max, their...

Latest Member Reviews

A Single Shard
 
3.3
"Tree-ear is a orphaned boy who leaves with his homeless friend crane-man under a bridge, tree-ear has always been fascinated..."
The Mighty Miss Malone
 
5.0
"I hope this book will reach out and capture you heart as it did mine."
Super Surprise (Zigzag Kids 6)
 
4.0
"The kids at the Zigzag Afternoon Center are at it again. This time they learn about poetry, rhyming and..."
A Single Shard
 
5.0
"It takes a lot of skill to make a book about an inanimate object interesting. Let me tell you, Linda..."
I Was a Rat!
 
4.0
"Oooooh child! I’m always impressed when an author can take a child’s book and deliver some pretty adult/complicated themes in..."
A Single Shard
 
5.0
"I wasn’t entirely sure what to expect when I picked up ‘A Single Shard.’ I like historical fiction, but it..."
The People of Sparks (Book of Ember #2)
 
5.0
"The second book of Ember finds Boon and Lina in the village of Sparks. The reader can certainly understanding both..."
Johnny Tremain
 
4.0
"While considered a classic in young adult and children’s literature, "Johnny Tremain" is probably not a book that many young..."
Rodzina
 
5.0
"Rodzina is a wonderful story of a little known event in America's not-too-distant history. She is so sympathetic I just..."
The London Eye Mystery
 
4.0
"This story has a lovely flow to it and is written in an easy to follow style - a really..."
The Fairy Godmother Academy #5: Sumi's Book
 
4.0
"Sumi Hara loves fashion so much, it's all she ever thinks about. So when a magic mirror suddenly whisks her..."
 
5.0
"THIS IS A BOOK I CAN READ OVER AND OVER AGAIN. It's the story of a girl who becomes a..."