13 results - showing 1 - 13
Ordering

Dangerous Jane

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Jane's heart ached for the world, but what could she do to stop a war? This ene...
 
1
 
James Castle was born two months premature on September 25, 1899, on a farm in Gar...
 
1
 
How did a child from another planet named Kal-El become farm boy Clark Kent? What ...
 
1
 
What was Bruce Wayne's childhood like? Why does he dress up like a bat? What compe...
 
1
 
Ira Aldridge dreamed of being on stage one day performing the great works of Willi...

Brown Girl Dreaming

Kids Fiction
 
 
National Book Award Winner Jacqueline Woodson, one of today's finest writers, t...
Hot
 
1
 
Based on the true story of a boy in Brooklyn who became neighbors and friends with...
Featured
 
1
 
A straightforward biography about Harriet Tubman's struggles and success for both ...

Marvin Makes Music

Kids Fiction
 
 
A true story from one of America's most beloved composers Marvin loves to play th...

Discovering Wes Moore

Kids Fiction
 
 
Through the telling of events from his own life, Wes Moore (author of the bestsell...
 
 
Wacky Jacky isn't like the other kids...With her crazy hair, silly clothes and str...
 
 
From the teenager of the American sitcom “That '70s Show”, Mila Kunis is now known...
 
1
 
People around the world know the story of Peter Pan, the boy who would not grow up...
13 results - showing 1 - 13
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...

Latest Member Reviews

Thirteen Chairs
 
5.0
"Jack enters the room of a house rumored to be haunted, and he finds twelve people seated around a table...."
Thirteen Chairs
 
5.0
"I’ll be the first to admit that I scare easily. Almost any small spooky thing will set my heart racing..."