13 results - showing 1 - 13
Ordering

Dangerous Jane

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Jane's heart ached for the world, but what could she do to stop a war? This ene...
 
1
 
James Castle was born two months premature on September 25, 1899, on a farm in Gar...
 
1
 
How did a child from another planet named Kal-El become farm boy Clark Kent? What ...
 
1
 
What was Bruce Wayne's childhood like? Why does he dress up like a bat? What compe...
 
1
 
Ira Aldridge dreamed of being on stage one day performing the great works of Willi...

Brown Girl Dreaming

Kids Fiction
 
 
National Book Award Winner Jacqueline Woodson, one of today's finest writers, t...
Hot
 
1
 
Based on the true story of a boy in Brooklyn who became neighbors and friends with...
Featured
 
1
 
A straightforward biography about Harriet Tubman's struggles and success for both ...

Marvin Makes Music

Kids Fiction
 
 
A true story from one of America's most beloved composers Marvin loves to play th...

Discovering Wes Moore

Kids Fiction
 
 
Through the telling of events from his own life, Wes Moore (author of the bestsell...
 
 
Wacky Jacky isn't like the other kids...With her crazy hair, silly clothes and str...
 
 
From the teenager of the American sitcom “That '70s Show”, Mila Kunis is now known...
 
1
 
People around the world know the story of Peter Pan, the boy who would not grow up...
13 results - showing 1 - 13
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...

Latest Member Reviews

Wings of Olympus
 
4.0
"WINGS OF OLYMPUS is a middle grade fantasy that those who love horses and Greek mythology won't want to miss...."
Better Together (Heartwood Hotel, #3)
 
5.0
"When Mr. Heartwood takes a break, Mona the maid feels like she needs to step up to make sure nothing..."
Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Bubble Blast (My First I Can Read)
 
4.0
"DUCK, DUCK, DINOSAUR features Spike the dinosaur and his two sibling birds, Feather and Flap. Feather, Flap, and Spike..."
Duck, Duck, Dinosaur and the Noise at Night
 
5.0
"DUCK, DUCK, DINOSAUR is such a cute book about mama Duck’s family and growing up. Her three children, two ducks..."
Duck, Duck, Dinosaur
 
4.0
"This was definitely a cute book. I love how it teaches the importance of a particular family value: being different...."