7 results - showing 1 - 7
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
It’s the summer of 1955. For Ethan Harper, a biracial kid raised mostly by his whi...
Featured

The Summer of Impossibilities

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Four girls. One summer. And a pact to do the impossible. Skyler, Ellie, Scarlett, ...
Featured

Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold Type comes an empowering and heartf...
Featured

We'll Fly Away

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Luke and Toby have always had each other’s backs. But then one choice—or maybe it ...
Featured
 
1
 
A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of the heroines of such beloved boo...

You and Me and Him

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
“Do not ignore a call from me when you know I am feeling neurotic about a boy. Tha...
 
 
Perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger's The DUFF by and Morgan Matson's Since You've ...
7 results - showing 1 - 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy (The Chronicles of Never After, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Real life and fairy tales collide in Never After: The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this harrowing and witty adventure, con-artist and tough-girl Ida...
The Cousins
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One...
A Curse of Roses
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Based on Portuguese legend, this #OwnVoices historical fantasy is an...
I Don't Want to Wash my Hands!
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From beloved children's author and illustrator Tony Ross, comes a...
Dance Like a Leaf
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As her grandmother's health declines, a young girl begins to...
The Bitterwine Oath
 
3.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
San Solano, Texas, is a quaint town known for...
Sing Like No One's Listening
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a talented young singer...
Heiress Apparently (Daughters of the Dynasty, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first book in an epic and romantic YA...
The Good Girls
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One of Us Is Lying meets Sadie in this...
Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Iduna harbors a dark secret. On the surface,...
The Camelot Betrayal
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The second book in a new fantasy trilogy from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every summer, they say goodbye. Dorit goes to Tel Aviv...
Incredible Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this illustrated guide, discover fascinating and unusual information about...
Special Delivery
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lovely book to share with children in an expecting...
Eyelike Stickers: Trains
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hundreds of irresistible, reusable, and collectible stickers to mix, match,...

Latest Member Reviews

The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
"THE MORNING FLOWER continues the OMTE ORIGINS story as Ulla continues to search for her heritage and for the missing..."
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
"THE LOST CITY is a highly engaging YA fantasy read about Ulla, a troll. Trolls are secretive creatures who live..."
Hidden Creatures: Scratch Magic
 
5.0
"HIDDEN CREATURES: SCRATCH MAGIC contains pages with black on them. Some have the whole page and others have designs for..."
Soldier (Talon #3)
 
5.0
"I have loved this series since the beginning but I just knew Soldier was going to be a little different..."
Yo-Kai Watch: The Misadventures of Jibanyan
 
4.0
"A fantastic little book for fans of the Yo-Kai Watch animated series and games! This chapter book follows..."
For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds (An Official Rick Riordan Companion Book)
 
4.0
"A quick, whimsical companion guide to the Magnus Chase world; this book presents Norse mythos on a middle-grade level, yet..."
Yo-Kai Watch: Official Guide
 
5.0
"All fans of the Yo-Kai Watch world must have this great guide to the world of yo-kai! A..."
Soldier (Talon #3)
 
5.0
"What I loved: I have found myself completely invested in the world that Julie has created and the characters..."
I Want A Monster!
 
5.0
"In this delightful picture book, Winnie learns about responsibility when it comes to taking care of her new pet monster...."
Menagerie
 
5.0
"When Delilah Marlow is coerced into visiting the famous Metzger’s Menagerie, she feels horrible for all of the mythological creatures/people..."
Uni the Unicorn
 
5.0
"Uni the Unicorn, in one reading, completely captured the hearts of my girls, and it is definitely understandable: the fantastic..."