4 results - showing 1 - 4
Ordering
Details
Ratings
We'll Fly Away
We'll Fly Away Featured
Young Adult Fiction 584 0
Luke and Toby have always had each other’s backs. But then one choice—or maybe it is a series of choices—sets them down an irrevocable path. We’ll Fly Away weaves together Luke and Toby’s senior year of high school with letters Luke writes to Toby later—from death row. Best friends...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Magnificent Mya Tibbs (Spirit Week Showdown)
Young Adult Fiction 1729 1
A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of the heroines of such beloved books as Ramona the Pest, Ivy and Bean, and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy. Nine-year-old Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin’ excited for the best week...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
You and Me and Him
Young Adult Fiction 1174 0
“Do not ignore a call from me when you know I am feeling neurotic about a boy. That is Best Friend 101.” —Nash Maggie and Nash are outsiders. She’s overweight. He’s out of the closet. The best of friends, they have seen each other through thick and thin, but when...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Tale of Two Besties: A Hello Giggles Novel
Young Adult Fiction 1126 0
Perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger's The DUFF by and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone, the delightfully funny debut novel A TALE OF TWO BESTIES is full of giggles and surprises. Best friends. BFFs. Soul twinsies. Whatever you want to call them, Harper and Lily were born to be...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
4 results - showing 1 - 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Sick Kids in Love
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isabel has one rule: no dating. It’s easier―...
Pawns (The Wielders of Arantha)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Seven hundred years in the future, a powerful alien...
Perfectly Oblivious
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Cameron Bates (Cam) could have almost any girl at...
By Any Means Necessary
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Heart-wrenchingly honest, fans of Brandy Colbert and Nicola Yoon...
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
3.3
 
4.3 (1)
Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal...
Into the Crooked Place (Into the Crooked Place, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Into the Crooked Place begins a gritty two-book YA...
The Rift
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
As corporate greed is pitted against supernatural forces, two...
The Light at the Bottom of the World (The Light at the Bottom of the World, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the last days of the twenty-first century, sea creatures...
Conceal, Don't Feel (Twisted Tales, #7)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if Anna and Elsa never knew each other? ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bestselling Divergent and Carve the Mark author Veronica Roth delivers...
Bernard Pepperlin
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The drowsy Dormouse from Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland...
Vicarious
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Paula Stokes weaves together a series of mysteries and the...
The Bookworm Crush
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This spinoff of The Replacement Crush featuring Amy and Toff...
The Unexpected Everything
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Andie must learn to embrace the beauty in chaos in...
What I Like About You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can a love triangle have only two people in it?...
The Kinder Poison
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the magical kingdom of Orkena, Zahru has long dreamed...

Latest Member Reviews

Comic Squad: Detention!
 
4.0
"Eight different author/illustrators bring to life (and panel) eight different stories told via sequential art, with the uniting theme of..."
Marvin and the Moths
 
4.0
"Between his new baby brother and his disastrous first day of school that resulted in his underwear being on display,..."
Babymouse Burns Rubber (Babymouse #12)
 
4.0
"Babymouse is a spirited, girly mouse who loves cupcakes. She is inspired when her best friend Wilson enters a..."
Queen of the World! (Babymouse #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Caitlyn i just love babymouse books mostly this one Queen Of The World!And it is really funny..."
Puppy Love (Babymouse #8)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Julie M. Prince Babymouse is back and better than ever in this graphic novel for young readers...."
Skater Girl (Babymouse #7)
 
4.0
TM Terry Miller Shannon
"In this cool graphic novel for young readers (#7 in a series), Babymouse stuns the world with her ice skating..."
Beach Babe (Babymouse #3)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Springhair Schools out, and BabyMouse is ready to head for the water. Shes anxious to practice..."
Queen of the World! (Babymouse #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Dominique Babymouse, a young daydreamer often has her head in the clouds. This young mouse must..."