5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
 
1
 
In the tradition of Clementine and Ramona Quimby, meet Bat. Author Elana K. Arnold...

Superstar

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Lester’s first days as a fifth grader at Quarry Elementary School are not even a l...

Chester and Gus

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Chester has always wanted to become a service dog. When he fails his certification...

A Boy Called Bat

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From acclaimed author Elana K. Arnold and with illustrations by Charles Santoso, A...

Far From Fair

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Odette Zyskowski has a list: Things That Aren’t Fair. At the top of the list is he...
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Monster Hypothesis
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Bohring-home to 453 people, 2,053 alligators, and one...
Where the World Ends
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Winner of the 2018 Carnegie Medal! New from Michael L....
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books...
Prophecy Untold (Shadow Realms book 3)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finding out my mother was taken by the demons...
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut about first love and second...
Six Goodbyes We Never Said
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Two teens meet after tragedy and learn about love,...
Golden Crown
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
No longer only a warrior. Not just a queen....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first vampire. The last Nephilim. The end...
The Galactic Adventures of Hazel - Gurecoa
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
What is it like to live in 4519 AD...
Batman: Nightwalker (The Graphic Novel)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
This action-packed graphic novel based on the New York...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Rose Hemmersbach aspires to break out of small town...
Stuffed
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome, little one. You have been chosen to join us,...

Latest Member Reviews

Oh, Theodore!: Guinea Pig Poems
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Rita Lorraine Hubbard, The Original H.I.R. (Historical Investigative Reporter) Have you ever had a pet you loved..."