58 results - showing 46 - 58
1 2 3 4
Ordering
Featured

My Blue Is Happy

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
What is your blue like? A lyrical ode to colors — and the unique ways we experienc...

Starry Nights

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Seventeen-year-old Julien is a romantic—he loves spending his free time at the mus...
Featured

Bluebird

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In his most beautiful and moving work to date, Bob Staake explores the universal t...
Featured
 
1
 
Have you found Waldo’s special deluxe editions yet? Another classic Waldo adventu...
Featured
 
2
 
For fans of The Westing Game and From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankwei...

Fall for Anything

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
From the author of Cracked Up to Be and Some Girls Are comes a gripping story abou...

Noonie's Masterpiece

Kids Fiction
 
 
Fantastic illustrations with a fresh, contemporary look enrich this debut novel ab...

Artsy Fartsy

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Aldo Zelnick is the star of a new comic novel series for children. Ten-year-old Al...

The Horse Painters

Kids Fiction
 
 
Across a bleak and threatening landscape, two Ice Age boys chase their sister's mu...

Wild Things

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A headstrong girl. A stray cat. A wild boy. A man who plays with fire. Eleven-year...

Ivy

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1

Graffiti Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Author(s)
Publisher
58 results - showing 46 - 58
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy (The Chronicles of Never After, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Real life and fairy tales collide in Never After: The...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this harrowing and witty adventure, con-artist and tough-girl Ida...
The Cousins
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One...
A Curse of Roses
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Based on Portuguese legend, this #OwnVoices historical fantasy is an...
I Don't Want to Wash my Hands!
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From beloved children's author and illustrator Tony Ross, comes a...
Dance Like a Leaf
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As her grandmother's health declines, a young girl begins to...
The Bitterwine Oath
 
3.3 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
San Solano, Texas, is a quaint town known for...
Sing Like No One's Listening
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a talented young singer...
Heiress Apparently (Daughters of the Dynasty, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first book in an epic and romantic YA...
The Good Girls
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
One of Us Is Lying meets Sadie in this...
Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Iduna harbors a dark secret. On the surface,...
The Camelot Betrayal
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The second book in a new fantasy trilogy from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every summer, they say goodbye. Dorit goes to Tel Aviv...
Incredible Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this illustrated guide, discover fascinating and unusual information about...
Special Delivery
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A lovely book to share with children in an expecting...
Eyelike Stickers: Trains
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hundreds of irresistible, reusable, and collectible stickers to mix, match,...

Latest Member Reviews

The Dollar Kids
 
4.5
"Lowen Grover and his family have a decent life in the city, but after his best friend is shot at..."