21 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
Elin's family has an important responsibility: caring for the fearsome water serpe...

Endling: The First

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Endling #2: The First is the second book in an epic middle grade animal fantasy se...
Featured

Orphaned (Ape Quartet #4)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Before humans, and before human history, there were the apes. Snub is a young gori...

Washed Ashore

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Kerr Thomson's "Washed Ashore" tells the tale of intrigue on a remote Scottish isl...
Featured
 
1
 
Fourteen-year-old Doreen Green moved from sunny California to the suburbs of New J...
Featured

Rescued (Ape Quartet #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Raja has been raised in captivity. Not behind the bars of a zoo, but within the co...

Strays

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sometimes, life becomes unleashed… Sixteen-year-old Iris Moody has a problem contr...

Monkey Wars

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sustain the weak. Destroy the strong . A dark fable in the vein of Animal Farm, Wa...

Fish Out of Water

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Mika is about to fulfill her dream of working at the world famous Monterey Bay Aqu...

The Wild Cats of Piran

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In The Wild Cats of Piran, Scott Alexander Young fashions a thoroughly absorbing c...

Into That Forest

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Two girls survive a terrible flood in the Tasmanian bush and are rescued by a pair...
 
 
The return of a long lost Clan . . . Many moons ago, five warrior Clans shared the...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
Get a double dose of realistic romance in this collection of two fan favorites fro...
FeaturedHot

Teeth

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Be careful what you believe in. Rudy’s life is flipped upside-down when his ...
 
 
Life for loner rodeo cowman, Kerby ‘Webb’ Webster, changes considerably after he’s...
21 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fence: Striking Distance
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The boys of Kings Row bout with drama, rivalry, and...
Pirate Nell's Tale to Tell
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From the author/illustrator team behind The Snatchabook comes a book-filled...
The Glass Queen (The Forest of Good and Evil, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Once Upon a Time meets Game of Thrones in...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. A team of...
Finding Balance
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Jase Ellison doesnt remember having acute lymphocytic leukemia when...
Be a Voter!: 450 Stickers for Democracy
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Get out the vote! It’s...
I Believe In You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A charming picture book that inspires confidence, boosts self-esteem, and...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling...
Of Thorns and Beauty (Twisted Pages Book 1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
You think you know the tale as old time,...
The Verity
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When being eaten alive is the least of your...
Meanwhile
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate 10 years of this completely original graphic novel take...
Grant Beagan: The Finder's Code
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s just an ordinary teenager who likes astronomy, video games,...
Sting Magic
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She has the wrong kind of magic but the right...
The Runaway (Barrett Boys #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s on the hunt for a fresh start. She’s trapped...
Fisher- Price Fun in the Jungle: Explore, Touch, and Feel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children will love exploring the different textures in this playful...
Glitter Globes: The Night Before Christmas
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On the night before Christmas, all over the house, not...

Latest Member Reviews

Sisters of Sword and Song
 
4.3
"SISTERS OF SWORD AND SONG is an enchanting and lush YA fantasy. The story follows two sisters, Halcyon and Evadne,..."
The Falling in Love Montage
 
5.0
"THE FALLING IN LOVE MONTAGE is a beautiful YA contemporary romance that follows Saoirse (Seer-sha). Saoirse speaks to the reader..."
My Calamity Jane
 
5.0
"What worked: This is a fun paranormal twist on historical figures set in the Wild West of 1876. I loved..."
The State of Us
 
5.0
"THE STATE OF US is a really fantastic YA contemporary romance that follows the children of two political rivals. Dean's..."
The Pioneer
 
3.3
"Joanna, 'Jo', has dreamed of leaving Earth and being a pioneer on a new planet since forever. When a terrible..."
A Constellation of Roses
 
5.0
"I will admit, I went into this book knowing nothing. The cover and title caught my attention, and I'm so..."
Just a Boy and a Girl in a Little Canoe
 
4.7
"JUST A BOY AND A GIRL IN A LITTLE CANOE is a YA contemporary fiction that is primarily about character..."
All Your Twisted Secrets
 
4.7
"Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying A delightfully twisty page-turner, fans of Karen M. McManus will..."
Clique Bait
 
4.3
"The Story: Chloe is after revenge for what happened the year before to her best friend. She blames the..."
The Upside of Falling
 
3.3
"THE UPSIDE OF FALLING is a YA contemporary romance by Wattpad author Alex Light. The story follows Becca Hart, an..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"After our mindbending landing on the moon back in 1969, we’ve faltered in our quest to explore space. Mars seems..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"Naomi can't help but wonder if there was an ulterior motive behind the decision to kick Leo out of the..."