7 results - showing 1 - 7
Ordering

I Wish I Was a Polar Bear

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
What if you wished you were a polar bear and then you became one? Could you eat li...
 
1
 
In this sweet introduction to animals and biomes of the world, flip the pages of t...

Elephants

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Join award-winning science writer Seymour Simon as he investigates the many charac...

Lovely Beasts

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
A stunning debut picture book that encourages kids to look beyond first impression...
 
1
 
Which dangerous animals would win in a fight? Find out in this awesome bind-up of...

Animals Do, Too!

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
“Do you like to dance?” asks the first spread of this playful nonfiction picture b...

Beneath the Sun

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
When the sun is shining brightly, people put on sunscreen or scurry inside to cool...
7 results - showing 1 - 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

So Not The Drama (Del Rio Bay Clique #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Tamanna It was just an average book on the pressures on high school and having to face..."
So Not The Drama (Del Rio Bay Clique #1)
 
5.0
A2 Amber, 2007 Teen Demi-Goddess
"So Not The Drama might look like a typical high school clique novel, with its bright pink cover and social-climber..."
So Not The Drama (Del Rio Bay Clique #1)
 
4.0
"Making the transition from middle school to high school is never easy. Four life-long friends are about to take that..."
So Not The Drama (Del Rio Bay Clique #1)
 
5.0
"Making the transition from middle school to high school is never easy. Four life-long friends are about to take that..."