4 results - showing 1 - 4
Ordering
Details
Ratings
The Monster War (The League of Seven #3)
Kids Fiction 868 0
The Monster War is the third book in the action-packed, steampunk League of Seven series by acclaimed author Alan Gratz. Having discovered the monstrous secret of his origins, Archie Dent is no longer certain that he is worthy to be a member of the League...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
51HqgYHeY-L._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Kids Fiction 993 0
The Riddle in Ruby trilogy takes readers on a rip-roaring adventure through an alternate version of colonial America, where magic and science meet, and where one young thief carries a secret everyone wants. In this second volume, Ruby Teach has become the enemy’s prisoner. She bargained with her freedom to...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
24336400.jpg
Kids Fiction 2481 0
Ruby is a thief-in-training and a keeper of secrets—ones she doesn't even know herself. A Riddle in Ruby is the first book in a witty and fast-paced fantasy-adventure trilogy for fans for Jonathan Stroud, Septimus Heap, and The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates. Ruby Teach,...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
51VpiSn2KKL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg
Kids Fiction 1628 0
An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized new book from acclaimed author Barry Wolverton, perfect for fans of John Stephens's the Books of Beginning series. It's 1599, the Age of Discovery in Europe. But for Bren...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
4 results - showing 1 - 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook  (Gabby Garcia #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
If life were a baseball game, all-star pitcher Gabby Garcia...
Roll With It
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ellie’s a girl who tells it like it is. That...
That's What Friends Do
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Samantha Goldstein and David Fisher have been friends ever since...
Jane Anonymous: A Novel
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz’s thrilling novel Jane Anonymous is...
Someone Else's Shoes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Izzy, a budding stand-up comic, is already miserable about...
Midnight on Strange Street
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
AVERY MILLER is looking for a fresh start, away from...
From the Desk of Zoe Washington
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Zoe Washington isn’t sure what to write. What does a...
The Okay Witch
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is harder than it looks. ...
Cub
Cub
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Cindy has just dipped a toe into seventh-grade drama—with...
Speed Demon
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eager to find his place at his elite new school,...
The Ghost in Apartment 2R
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if there was a ghost in your brother's room?...
Full Disclosure
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a community that isn't always understanding, an HIV-positive teen...

Latest Member Reviews

Jane Anonymous: A Novel
 
5.0
"Told from the perspective of a girl who was captured and escaped, JANE ANONYMOUS is a thriller of both physical..."
Jason & Kyra
 
N/A
"posso usare l'italiano or english"
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
4.7
"In all seriousness, Fireborne by Rosaria Munda is the best. I have nothing to compare it to. It is unique,..."
Tweet Cute
 
4.3
"TWEET CUTE is a fun enemies-to-dating and anonymous-You've-Got-Mail style YA contemporary romance. The book follows the two protagonists in equal..."
Throw Like a Girl
 
4.3
"THROW LIKE A GIRL is a charming story about chasing your dreams, a little romance, and a passion for sports...."
The Boy Next Story
 
4.0
"'The Boy Next Story' by Tiffany Schmidt follows main character Aurora, who goes by Rory, as she tries to figure..."
 
4.0
"Veronica can see the ghost of her dead mother. She also suffers from debilitating migraines that hold her back from..."
Pax Novis (The Pax Archives, #1)
 
4.0
"PAX NOVIS is an engaging YA sci-fi novel that takes place in the future, when humans have colonized other planets...."
And I Darken
 
3.3
"To be honest, I went into this expecting vampires. I guess between the visual tone to the..."
Endling: The First
 
5.0
"Applegate delivers an action-packed middle-grade sequel in a uniquely otherworldly setting, with characters that are relatable, cute and fuzzy, along..."
The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising, #1)
 
5.0
"THE GUINEVERE DECEPTION is an incredible new YA fantasy that combines a dark mystery, magic, and romance/love into a gorgeous,..."
Refraction
 
4.3
"REFRACTION is a highly readable/devourable book that is certainly a page-turner. In the post-apocalyptic future, a small island appears to..."