10 results - showing 1 - 10
Ordering
Featured

The Black Kids

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel ...

X: A Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Cowritten by Malcolm X’s daughter, this riveting and revealing novel follows the f...
FeaturedHot

Lies We Tell Ourselves

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
In 1959 Virginia, the lives of two girls on opposite sides of the battle for ci...

The Freedom Maze

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the summer of 1960, 13-year-old bookish Sophie Fairchild Martineau is dumped at...
10 results - showing 1 - 10