3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering

This Side of Home

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Identical twins Nikki and Maya have been on the same page for everything—friends, ...

X: A Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Cowritten by Malcolm X’s daughter, this riveting and revealing novel follows the f...
FeaturedHot

The Seventh Most Important Thing

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
One kid. One crime. One chance to make things right. It was a bitterly cold day w...
3 results - showing 1 - 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...

Latest Member Reviews

The Row
 
4.3
"This book is one of the books I've been looking forward to reading. Even since I read the book description..."
Insomnia (The Night Walkers #1)
 
3.7
"MY THOUGHTS Every night Parker has other people's dreams and it's slowly killing him. It has been years since he's..."
Insomnia (The Night Walkers #1)
 
4.0
"A chilling thriller about a boy who enters the dreams of the last person he made eye contact with and..."
Insomnia (The Night Walkers #1)
 
3.0
"Insomnia started out with my full attention; Parker’s ability to visit people in their dreams and the toll it was..."
Insomnia (The Night Walkers #1)
 
4.0
"Ooh, INSOMNIA was one of those books that pulled me right in. I love the premise of a teen..."
Insomnia (The Night Walkers #1)
 
4.0
" Insomnia brings something new and original to the table, and it is an addicting read. I didn't..."